UT3Stats

Page [1/249] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for vCTF-Shoebox
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 3:00:05 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 11.4
Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 0:21:59 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 12.7
Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 21:29:11 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 6.4
Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 15:26:17 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 5.1
Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 12:54:30 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 24.3
Sun, Aug 18 2019 at 3:10:39 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 16.5
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 0:17:08 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 15.7
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 23:15:54 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 23.8
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 17:09:58 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 37.7
Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 15:23:07 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 24.1
Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 3:16:29 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 12.0
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 22:43:15 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 26.6
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 20:54:16 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 17 24.9
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 13:32:15 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 32.4
Wed, Aug 07 2019 at 20:59:56 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 32.9
Wed, Aug 07 2019 at 15:22:00 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 23.0
Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 15:48:34 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 11.4
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 19:14:49 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 7.1
Mon, Aug 05 2019 at 13:24:31 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 36.1
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 0:32:03 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 9.6
Wed, Jul 31 2019 at 23:12:26 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 31.6
Mon, Jul 29 2019 at 16:28:27 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 16.1
Sun, Jul 28 2019 at 4:15:48 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 18.1
Fri, Jul 26 2019 at 23:21:30 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 8.9
Fri, Jul 26 2019 at 21:25:20 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 16 24.1
Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 19:26:30 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 8.5
Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 22:36:12 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 15.4
Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 16:42:21 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 33.6
Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 0:25:12 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 15.9
Sun, Jul 21 2019 at 22:20:40 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 15 11.6
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 23:44:51 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 15 10.5
Fri, Jul 19 2019 at 0:27:20 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 4.9
Thu, Jul 18 2019 at 22:55:59 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 16.8
Thu, Jul 18 2019 at 16:22:47 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 13.4
Mon, Jul 15 2019 at 23:20:39 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 5.8