UT3Stats

Page [1/252] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for vCTF-Shoebox
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 20:12:10 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 15 21.8
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 14:06:26 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 23.4
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 23:31:12 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 8.9
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 1:17:30 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 8 20.4
Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 22:32:07 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 19 31.5
Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 23:53:33 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 9.2
Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 18:20:11 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 12.9
Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 0:13:42 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 30.3
Mon, Jan 20 2020 at 22:09:18 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 4.1
Mon, Jan 20 2020 at 0:28:23 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 13.0
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 23:12:30 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 13.1
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 21:04:56 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 6.1
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 13:48:58 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 16 23.0
Fri, Jan 17 2020 at 17:42:09 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 26.1
Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 0:47:32 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 28.9
Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 23:21:51 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 16 12.8
Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 21:57:08 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 11.6
Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 16:39:10 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 9.6
Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 15:26:10 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 18.9
Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 1:35:33 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 21.6
Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 22:08:45 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 5.5
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 19:17:33 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 4.5
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 0:39:03 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 16.3
Thu, Jan 09 2020 at 21:41:55 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 13.3
Thu, Jan 09 2020 at 19:11:21 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 24.4
Thu, Jan 09 2020 at 10:42:22 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 11 24.9
Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 1:45:40 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 10 23.3
Sun, Jan 05 2020 at 10:54:14 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 17.0
Fri, Jan 03 2020 at 2:12:56 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 32.8
Thu, Jan 02 2020 at 21:31:29 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 21.4
Wed, Jan 01 2020 at 21:48:52 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 21.6
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 3:24:56 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 12 21.5
Tue, Dec 24 2019 at 2:30:41 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 13 11.2
Mon, Dec 23 2019 at 2:07:51 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 14 14.2
Sun, Dec 22 2019 at 21:26:15 Vehicle CTF vCTF-Shoebox 9 16.9