UT3Stats

Page [1/226] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-1on1-Pure-Pro
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sun, Jun 19 2022 at 17:52:44 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 22.0
Fri, Jun 10 2022 at 21:36:49 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.3
Sat, Apr 16 2022 at 18:24:14 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 1:22:55 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 1:16:45 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.9
Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 17:05:31 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.9
Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 17:47:59 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Mon, Mar 14 2022 at 19:28:03 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 6 21.9
Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 19:30:07 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 7 21.7
Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 20:57:50 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 7 12.7
Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 18:34:23 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 21.9
Thu, Mar 10 2022 at 22:06:14 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 21.9
Thu, Mar 10 2022 at 17:36:43 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 21.9
Wed, Mar 09 2022 at 21:22:44 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 21.9
Tue, Mar 08 2022 at 21:29:54 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 8 19.7
Tue, Mar 08 2022 at 17:06:06 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Tue, Mar 08 2022 at 14:55:11 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Sun, Mar 06 2022 at 22:27:56 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.9
Wed, Mar 02 2022 at 19:32:01 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 6 21.9
Tue, Mar 01 2022 at 19:14:53 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 9 11.7
Tue, Mar 01 2022 at 17:50:40 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.9
Mon, Feb 28 2022 at 21:08:51 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 7 21.9
Sat, Feb 26 2022 at 21:47:17 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.9
Sat, Feb 26 2022 at 19:08:34 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 7 21.9
Sat, Feb 26 2022 at 14:48:45 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 22.0
Fri, Feb 25 2022 at 20:28:25 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 6 17.5
Thu, Feb 24 2022 at 23:33:35 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 20.4
Thu, Feb 24 2022 at 20:47:28 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 6 18.6
Thu, Feb 24 2022 at 18:34:12 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5 12.7
Wed, Feb 23 2022 at 18:39:19 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 6 16.8
Wed, Feb 23 2022 at 16:53:56 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Tue, Feb 22 2022 at 19:46:23 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 8 13.4
Tue, Feb 22 2022 at 17:38:51 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Sun, Feb 20 2022 at 20:30:33 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 7 21.9
Fri, Jan 14 2022 at 20:03:03 Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.4