UT3Stats

Page [1/49] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-Codex-FE
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 13:21:18 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 21:26:16 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 8 21.9
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 18:17:05 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 23:10:10 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 17:19:49 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 20.9
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 13:41:31 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Thu, Aug 01 2019 at 16:19:46 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Sun, Jul 28 2019 at 17:21:50 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 18:32:08 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 14:40:26 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 18:51:39 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Thu, Jul 11 2019 at 3:13:17 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Sat, Jul 06 2019 at 23:56:29 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 11:54:08 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 20:10:49 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 8 13.2
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 17:13:14 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 19:15:50 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 18.4
Sun, Jun 16 2019 at 23:57:47 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 18:02:29 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 21.9
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 16:59:27 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Thu, May 30 2019 at 20:01:56 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Tue, May 28 2019 at 1:27:30 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Sat, May 25 2019 at 9:56:03 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Sat, May 25 2019 at 0:26:24 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Fri, May 24 2019 at 1:26:11 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Mon, May 20 2019 at 16:39:51 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Mon, May 13 2019 at 0:28:36 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Thu, May 09 2019 at 1:45:13 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Thu, May 02 2019 at 14:44:59 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Wed, May 01 2019 at 11:41:53 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Fri, Apr 26 2019 at 18:29:18 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Fri, Apr 26 2019 at 16:34:38 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 15:32:10 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 19:40:06 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 13:52:27 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9