UT3Stats

Page [1/49] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List for DM-Codex-FE
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Thu, Jan 23 2020 at 22:17:53 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 21.9
Tue, Jan 07 2020 at 20:17:08 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 21.9
Fri, Dec 20 2019 at 21:34:21 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Mon, Dec 16 2019 at 22:52:38 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 8 22.1
Wed, Dec 11 2019 at 22:55:39 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 12 16.7
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 19:08:21 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 22.0
Sun, Nov 10 2019 at 12:28:16 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Thu, Oct 03 2019 at 21:31:59 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 21:26:14 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 21.9
Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 17:19:46 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 20:25:20 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 15.3
Thu, Aug 29 2019 at 20:30:23 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 20.2
Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 13:21:18 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 21:26:16 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 8 21.9
Sat, Aug 10 2019 at 18:17:05 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Fri, Aug 09 2019 at 23:10:10 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Sun, Aug 04 2019 at 17:19:49 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 20.9
Sat, Aug 03 2019 at 13:41:31 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Thu, Aug 01 2019 at 16:19:46 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Sun, Jul 28 2019 at 17:21:50 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Sat, Jul 27 2019 at 18:32:08 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Sat, Jul 20 2019 at 14:40:26 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 18:51:39 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Thu, Jul 11 2019 at 3:13:17 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Sat, Jul 06 2019 at 23:56:29 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 11:54:08 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 20:10:49 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 8 13.2
Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 17:13:14 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 19:15:50 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 18.4
Sun, Jun 16 2019 at 23:57:47 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 4 21.9
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 18:02:29 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 9 21.9
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 16:59:27 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 6 21.9
Thu, May 30 2019 at 20:01:56 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 7 21.9
Tue, May 28 2019 at 1:27:30 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 3 21.9
Sat, May 25 2019 at 9:56:03 Deathmatch DM-Codex-FE 5 21.9