UT3Stats

Server Stats for PioneerNet Warfare Server

Unreal Tournament Server Stats
Server Name PioneerNet Warfare Server Matches 20440
Server Admin Nuller Frags 6200450
Admin Email nuller@ut99.ru Score 28427220
Last Match Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 1:15:36 Game Time 21459.2 hours

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Map Players Minutes
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 1:15:36 Warfare WAR-CBP3-Midst 14 75.1
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 0:49:39 Warfare WAR-TankCrossing 10 24.3
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 21:16:52 Warfare WAR-Avalanche 13 121.8
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 20:00:09 Warfare WAR-Avalanche 13 48.1
Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 21:35:36 Warfare WAR-Downtown 18 43.9
Fri, Jan 24 2020 at 20:56:13 Warfare WAR-Confrontation 15 239.6
Mon, Jan 20 2020 at 18:01:49 Warfare WAR-CBP3-Industrial 11 276.2
Mon, Jan 20 2020 at 15:03:15 Warfare WAR-Confrontation 11 246.2
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 1:04:37 Warfare WAR-Downtown 13 22.5
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 0:39:08 Warfare WAR-Torlan_Necris 13 26.9
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 1:31:16 Warfare WAR-CBP3-Airlock 13 70.0
Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 23:47:38 Warfare WAR-ArcticStronghold 9 29.4
Sat, Jan 11 2020 at 23:12:48 Warfare WAR-ArcticStronghold 11 48.5
Sat, Jan 04 2020 at 15:53:20 Warfare WAR-Downtown 13 119.2
Fri, Jan 03 2020 at 2:11:32 Warfare WAR-ArcticStronghold 10 47.1
Wed, Jan 01 2020 at 3:06:16 Warfare WAR-Serenity 10 49.1
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 19:25:48 Warfare WAR-Maelstrom]i[ 11 58.6
Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 16:08:32 Warfare WAR-InfectionForest_V3 12 19.1
Wed, Dec 25 2019 at 14:38:38 Warfare WAR-CBP3-Meditation 16 322.0
Wed, Dec 25 2019 at 12:17:30 Warfare WAR-Maelstrom]i[ 13 90.7
[Show All Matches For Server]