UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Torlan

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Torlan
Map Title Torlan
Author
Last Match Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 11:19:24
Game Time 2691.6 hours
Matches 2504 Kills 832118
Score 3800409 Suicides 44202
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 74513 39713 34803 182161 3 29.0%
Avril 33534 35758 0 21646 2224 60.0%
Shock Rifle 31354 24390 7703 106430 739 23.0%
Stinger Minigun 30874 22469 8405 53354 0 36.7%
Flak Cannon 30697 27235 4961 87775 1499 26.5%
Rocket Launcher 16295 17068 4081 50539 4854 27.6%
Sniper Rifle 6486 4171 2315 4031 0 61.7%
Redeemer 3442 4021 0 257 579 82.8%
Enforcer 563 563 0 3948 0 12.5%
Grenade 45 75 0 0 30 71.4%
Dual Enforcers 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 14 53 0 1108 39 4.4%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 461 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 709 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 1553 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 12783 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 13645 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 37122 0 0.0%
Crushed -3 7 0 0 10 41.2%
Fell -3011 1470 0 0 4481 24.7%
Suicided -11370 320 0 0 11690 2.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 126779 126779 0 130644 0 49.2%
Raptor 104955 105054 0 58209 99 64.3%
SPMA 93181 80164 13119 0 102 99.9%
Ran Over 92450 0 93889 0 1439 98.5%
Laser Turret 60156 60156 0 23303 0 72.1%
Scorpion 50456 52114 0 21422 1658 69.3%
Vehicle Shock Turret 23542 3628 19966 0 52 99.8%
Cicada 12799 12964 0 9290 165 57.8%
Pancaked 5319 0 6564 0 1245 84.1%
Goliath 2623 2634 0 512 11 83.4%
Hell Bender 1852 1852 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Machine Gun 93 93 0 98 0 48.7%
Unknown Weapon -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Vehicle Explosion -17 2366 0 0 2383 49.8%
Vehicle Collision -150 28 0 0 178 13.6%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 11:19:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 179.9
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 3:39:35 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 24.5
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 1:28:38 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 32.7
Thu, Aug 16 2018 at 20:49:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 101.9
Wed, Aug 15 2018 at 23:07:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 62.5
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 18:23:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 33.7
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 17:59:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 47.5
Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 20:30:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 87.0
Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 19:28:35 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 51.6
Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 0:29:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 46.8
Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 21:30:55 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 25.8
Sun, Jul 22 2018 at 20:00:20 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 76.9
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 20:49:33 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 28.3
Sat, Jul 07 2018 at 8:57:42 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 18 57.3
Fri, Jul 06 2018 at 18:10:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 26 101.3
Thu, Jul 05 2018 at 16:46:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 104.8
Sat, Jun 23 2018 at 15:03:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 49.6
Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 14:23:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 23 115.0
Wed, Jun 13 2018 at 15:41:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 90.7
Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 22:26:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 27.7
[Show All Matches For Map]