UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Torlan

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Torlan
Map Title Torlan
Author
Last Match Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 23:43:34
Game Time 2732.9 hours
Matches 2531 Kills 845440
Score 3859441 Suicides 44798
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 75960 40438 35525 185582 3 29.0%
Avril 33894 36146 0 21820 2252 60.0%
Shock Rifle 31981 24898 7834 108397 751 23.1%
Stinger Minigun 31246 22689 8557 54066 0 36.6%
Flak Cannon 31095 27582 5026 88968 1513 26.5%
Rocket Launcher 16512 17320 4131 51287 4939 27.6%
Sniper Rifle 6541 4208 2333 4066 0 61.7%
Redeemer 3476 4060 0 259 584 82.8%
Enforcer 568 568 0 4005 0 12.4%
Grenade 45 75 0 0 30 71.4%
Dual Enforcers 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 14 53 0 1113 39 4.4%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 466 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 711 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 1580 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 12977 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 13867 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 37827 0 0.0%
Crushed -3 7 0 0 10 41.2%
Fell -3048 1489 0 0 4537 24.7%
Suicided -11499 320 0 0 11819 2.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 128992 128992 0 132830 0 49.3%
Raptor 106476 106577 0 59063 101 64.3%
SPMA 94954 81678 13380 0 104 99.9%
Ran Over 93809 0 95281 0 1472 98.5%
Laser Turret 61183 61183 0 23719 0 72.1%
Scorpion 51282 52981 0 21692 1699 69.4%
Vehicle Shock Turret 24016 3698 20370 0 52 99.8%
Cicada 12990 13158 0 9417 168 57.9%
Pancaked 5406 0 6672 0 1266 84.1%
Goliath 2623 2634 0 512 11 83.4%
Hell Bender 1885 1885 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Machine Gun 93 93 0 98 0 48.7%
Unknown Weapon -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Vehicle Explosion -29 2402 0 0 2431 49.7%
Vehicle Collision -149 29 0 0 178 14.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 23:43:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 205.3
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 14:29:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 31.7
Fri, Feb 08 2019 at 18:56:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 121.0
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 15:06:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 65.4
Tue, Jan 01 2019 at 18:50:33 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 63.1
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 18:22:20 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 50.7
Sat, Dec 29 2018 at 23:55:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 78.2
Sat, Dec 29 2018 at 12:13:28 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 27 111.0
Thu, Dec 27 2018 at 21:31:06 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 238.3
Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 17:17:09 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 110.7
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 4:35:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 65.8
Sun, Dec 16 2018 at 22:10:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 55.8
Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 14:47:30 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 107.0
Thu, Nov 29 2018 at 12:57:18 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 39.1
Tue, Nov 27 2018 at 21:38:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 67.5
Mon, Nov 26 2018 at 21:41:51 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 120.6
Sun, Nov 25 2018 at 20:00:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 105.1
Tue, Nov 20 2018 at 20:24:10 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 48.7
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 20:28:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 69.0
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 20:14:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 22.7
[Show All Matches For Map]