UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Torlan

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Torlan
Map Title Torlan
Author
Last Match Mon, Jul 15 2019 at 18:33:33
Game Time 2746.0 hours
Matches 2540 Kills 849802
Score 3878119 Suicides 44949
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 76478 40709 35772 186711 3 29.1%
Avril 34013 36268 0 21880 2255 60.0%
Shock Rifle 32154 25044 7865 109085 755 23.1%
Stinger Minigun 31373 22742 8631 54260 0 36.6%
Flak Cannon 31224 27695 5046 89365 1517 26.5%
Rocket Launcher 16578 17397 4146 51502 4965 27.6%
Sniper Rifle 6549 4213 2336 4075 0 61.6%
Redeemer 3488 4073 0 259 585 82.8%
Enforcer 572 572 0 4019 0 12.5%
Grenade 45 75 0 0 30 71.4%
Encroached 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 14 53 0 1115 39 4.4%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 466 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 711 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 1587 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 13043 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 13936 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 38059 0 0.0%
Crushed -3 7 0 0 10 41.2%
Fell -3052 1496 0 0 4548 24.8%
Suicided -11523 321 0 0 11844 2.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 129798 129798 0 133490 0 49.3%
Raptor 106919 107020 0 59344 101 64.3%
SPMA 95518 82153 13469 0 104 99.9%
Ran Over 94168 0 95650 0 1482 98.5%
Laser Turret 61605 61605 0 23900 0 72.0%
Scorpion 51598 53305 0 21800 1707 69.4%
Vehicle Shock Turret 24118 3712 20459 0 53 99.8%
Cicada 13072 13240 0 9467 168 57.9%
Pancaked 5430 0 6701 0 1271 84.1%
Goliath 2623 2634 0 512 11 83.4%
Hell Bender 1892 1892 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Machine Gun 93 93 0 98 0 48.7%
Unknown Weapon -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Vehicle Explosion -35 2412 0 0 2447 49.6%
Vehicle Collision -149 29 0 0 178 14.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Jul 15 2019 at 18:33:33 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 176.4
Fri, Jun 14 2019 at 21:18:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 56.5
Sun, Jun 09 2019 at 0:56:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 74.8
Mon, May 20 2019 at 17:18:37 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 22 73.3
Mon, Apr 08 2019 at 23:02:18 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 157.4
Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 10:27:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 66.1
Mon, Mar 11 2019 at 0:23:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 99.1
Thu, Mar 07 2019 at 23:57:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 16.5
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 15:11:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 68.3
Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 23:43:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 205.3
Mon, Feb 11 2019 at 14:29:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 31.7
Fri, Feb 08 2019 at 18:56:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 121.0
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 15:06:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 65.4
Tue, Jan 01 2019 at 18:50:33 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 63.1
Sun, Dec 30 2018 at 18:22:20 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 50.7
Sat, Dec 29 2018 at 23:55:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 78.2
Sat, Dec 29 2018 at 12:13:28 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 27 111.0
Thu, Dec 27 2018 at 21:31:06 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 238.3
Wed, Dec 19 2018 at 17:17:09 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 110.7
Tue, Dec 18 2018 at 4:35:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 65.8
[Show All Matches For Map]