UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Torlan

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Torlan
Map Title Torlan
Author
Last Match Tue, Nov 20 2018 at 20:24:10
Game Time 2705.6 hours
Matches 2514 Kills 836577
Score 3821291 Suicides 44380
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 74976 39938 35041 183309 3 29.0%
Avril 33665 35897 0 21708 2232 60.0%
Shock Rifle 31548 24550 7742 107047 744 23.1%
Stinger Minigun 31004 22543 8461 53587 0 36.7%
Flak Cannon 30810 27330 4987 88180 1507 26.5%
Rocket Launcher 16378 17162 4096 50838 4880 27.6%
Sniper Rifle 6498 4180 2318 4039 0 61.7%
Redeemer 3466 4047 0 258 581 82.8%
Enforcer 564 564 0 3965 0 12.5%
Grenade 45 75 0 0 30 71.4%
Dual Enforcers 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 16 16 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 14 53 0 1108 39 4.4%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 462 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 709 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 1559 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 12848 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 13711 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 37377 0 0.0%
Crushed -3 7 0 0 10 41.2%
Fell -3018 1475 0 0 4493 24.7%
Suicided -11410 320 0 0 11730 2.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Manta 127497 127497 0 131373 0 49.3%
Raptor 105513 105613 0 58501 100 64.3%
SPMA 93779 80673 13208 0 102 99.9%
Ran Over 92918 0 94364 0 1446 98.5%
Laser Turret 60454 60454 0 23429 0 72.1%
Scorpion 50758 52427 0 21500 1669 69.4%
Vehicle Shock Turret 23687 3647 20092 0 52 99.8%
Cicada 12880 13046 0 9341 166 57.8%
Pancaked 5360 0 6608 0 1248 84.1%
Goliath 2623 2634 0 512 11 83.4%
Hell Bender 1860 1860 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Machine Gun 93 93 0 98 0 48.7%
Unknown Weapon -1 2 0 0 3 40.0%
Vehicle Explosion -19 2378 0 0 2397 49.8%
Vehicle Collision -149 29 0 0 178 14.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Nov 20 2018 at 20:24:10 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 48.7
Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 20:28:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 69.0
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 20:14:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 22.7
Mon, Oct 22 2018 at 1:07:20 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 121.5
Fri, Oct 05 2018 at 20:19:57 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 54.4
Thu, Oct 04 2018 at 15:00:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 86.1
Tue, Oct 02 2018 at 19:01:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 36.0
Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 20:01:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 21 77.3
Mon, Sep 24 2018 at 2:15:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 126.5
Sun, Sep 23 2018 at 9:25:45 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 201.0
Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 11:19:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 179.9
Mon, Sep 03 2018 at 3:39:35 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 24.5
Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 1:28:38 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 32.7
Thu, Aug 16 2018 at 20:49:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 101.9
Wed, Aug 15 2018 at 23:07:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 62.5
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 18:23:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 33.7
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 17:59:34 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 47.5
Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 20:30:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 87.0
Sun, Jul 29 2018 at 19:28:35 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 51.6
Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 0:29:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 46.8
[Show All Matches For Map]