UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-RisingSun

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-RisingSun
Map Title RisingSun
Author
Last Match Thu, Feb 25 2021 at 22:39:09
Game Time 3102.5 hours
Matches 12155 Kills 2311934
Score 2215316 Suicides 111252
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 589723 646333 2343 535140 58953 52.2%
Flak Cannon 398690 298128 120376 360788 19814 52.4%
Shock Rifle 392566 66044 337479 352508 10957 52.6%
Stinger Minigun 261074 240483 20596 283528 5 47.9%
Bio Rifle 249578 11893 248532 194877 10847 55.9%
Link Gun 157766 85661 72107 209124 2 43.0%
Impact Hammer 55234 55545 0 78025 311 41.5%
Enforcer 45778 45778 0 263360 0 14.8%
Dual Enforcers 18005 18005 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7300 8178 0 0 878 90.3%
Crushed 109 110 0 0 1 99.1%
Fell 87 128 0 0 41 75.7%
Encroached 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 730 0 0.0%
Suicided -7414 334 0 0 7748 4.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, Feb 25 2021 at 22:39:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 13.3
Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 16:34:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 22.0
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 18:58:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 2 21.9
Sat, Feb 20 2021 at 16:38:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 19:16:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 22:03:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 20:17:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 15:28:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 14:02:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sun, Feb 07 2021 at 12:32:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Feb 06 2021 at 3:30:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 2 16.5
Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 16:54:38 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Jan 30 2021 at 0:48:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 22.0
Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 16:39:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 19:16:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 0:06:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 17.0
Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 22:44:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 16:59:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Jan 24 2021 at 17:28:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Jan 24 2021 at 12:38:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]