UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-RisingSun

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-RisingSun
Map Title RisingSun
Author
Last Match Sun, Oct 02 2022 at 18:51:45
Game Time 3195.5 hours
Matches 12422 Kills 2333865
Score 2236017 Suicides 112519
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 594529 651638 2377 539879 59486 52.2%
Flak Cannon 403655 302042 121665 365422 20052 52.4%
Shock Rifle 397590 66779 341884 356734 11073 52.6%
Stinger Minigun 262581 241903 20683 285562 5 47.9%
Bio Rifle 252377 11963 251387 197379 10973 55.8%
Link Gun 158661 85929 72734 210682 2 43.0%
Impact Hammer 55772 56084 0 78843 312 41.5%
Enforcer 45981 45981 0 264776 0 14.8%
Dual Enforcers 18086 18086 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 7375 8265 0 0 890 90.3%
Crushed 112 113 0 0 1 99.1%
Fell 90 132 0 0 42 75.9%
Encroached 27 27 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 734 0 0.0%
Suicided -7649 339 0 0 7988 4.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Oct 02 2022 at 18:51:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Sep 25 2022 at 22:53:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.0
Wed, Aug 10 2022 at 12:47:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Jun 12 2022 at 23:47:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Fri, Jun 10 2022 at 21:56:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 22.0
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 19:59:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Wed, May 04 2022 at 22:09:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.0
Fri, Apr 29 2022 at 15:43:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sun, Apr 24 2022 at 12:07:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Apr 16 2022 at 18:44:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 2 22.0
Sun, Apr 10 2022 at 13:15:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 0:55:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Apr 02 2022 at 16:58:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Mar 26 2022 at 23:54:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Mar 26 2022 at 21:57:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 2 21.9
Fri, Mar 18 2022 at 16:32:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 16:23:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 12:25:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 20:55:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Mar 14 2022 at 18:04:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 13.8
[Show All Matches For Map]