UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Defiance

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Defiance
Map Title Defiance
Author
Last Match Mon, Oct 10 2022 at 20:54:31
Game Time 6270.8 hours
Matches 24011 Kills 5281340
Score 5087677 Suicides 223324
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 1046455 136725 945337 850657 35607 55.0%
Flak Cannon 1040765 763036 329458 960230 51729 51.9%
Rocket Launcher 1028895 1114774 8661 837642 94540 54.7%
Stinger Minigun 686407 625025 61385 864182 3 44.3%
Sniper Rifle 345639 257433 88209 441883 3 43.9%
Bio Rifle 344781 15174 344620 234737 15013 59.0%
Link Gun 327784 173106 154680 495000 2 39.8%
Enforcer 81603 81603 0 428469 0 16.0%
Impact Hammer 67334 68119 0 116488 785 36.7%
Dual Enforcers 40541 40541 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 16771 18653 0 0 1882 90.8%
Crushed 341 342 0 0 1 99.7%
Encroached 52 52 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1259 0 0.0%
Fell -223 2945 0 0 3168 48.2%
Suicided -17760 669 0 0 18429 3.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Oct 10 2022 at 20:54:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Sep 25 2022 at 23:56:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Sep 04 2022 at 9:49:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 20.9
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 20:39:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Mon, May 23 2022 at 22:19:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 22.0
Fri, Apr 08 2022 at 12:55:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 19:49:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 16:53:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 0:14:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 20.3
Sat, Apr 02 2022 at 18:51:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.0
Mon, Mar 28 2022 at 17:07:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Mar 27 2022 at 23:23:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Fri, Mar 18 2022 at 15:06:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 15:39:16 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Mar 16 2022 at 18:51:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Mar 16 2022 at 16:46:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 22.0
Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 14:41:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Mon, Mar 14 2022 at 22:04:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Mon, Mar 14 2022 at 17:22:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 20:19:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]