UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-ShangriLa

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-ShangriLa
Map Title ShangriLa
Author
Last Match Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 19:17:07
Game Time 2152.0 hours
Matches 7987 Kills 1928151
Score 1840309 Suicides 101387
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 459344 497815 8923 363474 47394 55.2%
Stinger Minigun 330289 310365 19924 328594 0 50.1%
Shock Rifle 309765 51154 269298 292042 10687 51.4%
Flak Cannon 227812 168914 71302 226777 12404 50.1%
Link Gun 153176 87431 65745 194344 0 44.1%
Sniper Rifle 138347 88519 49828 149109 0 48.1%
Bio Rifle 128418 8216 126539 102768 6337 55.3%
Enforcer 38505 38505 0 211232 0 15.4%
Impact Hammer 26996 27414 0 49914 418 35.3%
Dual Enforcers 15307 15307 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 4942 5726 0 0 784 88.0%
Crushed 112 112 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 14 14 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 481 0 0.0%
Fell -7557 7388 0 0 14945 33.1%
Suicided -7562 296 0 0 7858 3.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 19:17:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 20:39:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 16.0
Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 22:50:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Dec 21 2020 at 19:58:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.4
Mon, Dec 14 2020 at 20:51:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 20.2
Fri, Dec 11 2020 at 18:21:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Dec 05 2020 at 18:20:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 22:29:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 17.4
Fri, Nov 20 2020 at 20:14:30 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 19.6
Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 17:50:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Nov 18 2020 at 18:34:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Tue, Nov 10 2020 at 20:16:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 13.1
Sat, Nov 07 2020 at 8:28:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Nov 05 2020 at 7:27:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Oct 26 2020 at 21:31:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 23:49:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Oct 06 2020 at 21:42:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 21.9
Wed, Sep 30 2020 at 20:36:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 17.6
Thu, Sep 10 2020 at 19:21:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Sep 04 2020 at 19:00:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]