UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-UnrealPlayground

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-UnrealPlayground Matches 958
Map Title UnrealPlayground-B5 Score 247333
Author Kills 101748
Last Match Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 21:29:44 Suicides 6407
Game Time 210.5 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 16373 16829 2113 33842 2569 34.2%
Avril 9213 10208 0 9590 995 49.1%
Link Gun 6771 3525 3246 10846 0 38.4%
Spider Mine 5212 388 4895 0 71 98.7%
Flak Cannon 3809 3408 523 6213 122 38.3%
Shock Rifle 3542 2404 1182 4661 44 43.3%
Redeemer 977 1407 0 265 430 66.9%
Sniper Rifle 485 308 177 213 0 69.5%
Stinger Minigun 230 206 24 194 0 54.2%
Enforcer 145 145 0 707 0 17.0%
Grenade 23 84 0 0 61 57.9%
Dual Enforcers 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 4 7 0 132 3 4.9%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 147 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 250 0 0.0%
Fell -96 68 0 0 164 29.3%
Suicided -901 41 0 0 942 4.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 19120 19236 0 9626 116 66.4%
Manta 10654 10654 0 11761 0 47.5%
Ran Over 7080 0 7159 0 79 98.9%
Scorpion 5254 5552 0 5860 298 47.4%
Goliath Machine Gun 2803 2803 0 3204 0 46.7%
Pancaked 497 0 537 0 40 93.1%
Vehicle Explosion 201 363 0 0 162 69.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -30 5 0 0 35 12.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 21:29:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 5.1
Sat, Dec 19 2020 at 16:45:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.7
Sat, Dec 05 2020 at 0:35:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 5.4
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 14:42:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.9
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 2:06:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 9.7
Thu, Nov 05 2020 at 22:30:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 24.6
Fri, Oct 09 2020 at 20:40:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 4.7
Wed, Sep 23 2020 at 23:05:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 16.1
Tue, Sep 01 2020 at 17:30:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 7.4
Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 9:12:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.0
Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 14:44:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 11.0
Sun, Jun 07 2020 at 4:12:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 13.2
Mon, Jun 01 2020 at 17:58:37 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 13.5
Tue, May 19 2020 at 23:49:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 14.4
Tue, May 19 2020 at 22:18:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.2
Sun, May 17 2020 at 22:02:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 18 12.1
Tue, May 12 2020 at 19:56:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 4.2
Tue, May 05 2020 at 20:02:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 11.5
Sun, Apr 26 2020 at 0:14:47 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 23.4
Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 2:19:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 22.1
[Show All Matches For Map]