UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-UnrealPlayground

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-UnrealPlayground Matches 964
Map Title UnrealPlayground-B5 Score 249044
Author Kills 102526
Last Match Sun, Oct 03 2021 at 14:35:36 Suicides 6451
Game Time 212.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 16494 16962 2127 34099 2595 34.2%
Avril 9280 10283 0 9686 1003 49.0%
Link Gun 6822 3548 3274 10930 0 38.4%
Spider Mine 5245 392 4924 0 71 98.7%
Flak Cannon 3831 3427 526 6249 122 38.3%
Shock Rifle 3581 2437 1188 4708 44 43.3%
Redeemer 981 1413 0 266 432 66.9%
Sniper Rifle 485 308 177 214 0 69.4%
Stinger Minigun 230 206 24 196 0 54.0%
Enforcer 148 148 0 717 0 17.1%
Grenade 23 85 0 0 62 57.8%
Dual Enforcers 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 4 7 0 133 3 4.9%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 147 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 250 0 0.0%
Fell -94 70 0 0 164 29.9%
Suicided -903 41 0 0 944 4.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 19283 19400 0 9716 117 66.4%
Manta 10776 10776 0 11843 0 47.6%
Ran Over 7127 0 7206 0 79 98.9%
Scorpion 5289 5589 0 5903 300 47.4%
Goliath Machine Gun 2825 2825 0 3232 0 46.6%
Pancaked 501 0 541 0 40 93.1%
Vehicle Explosion 202 366 0 0 164 69.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -30 5 0 0 35 12.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Oct 03 2021 at 14:35:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 5.0
Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 3:25:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.5
Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 20:47:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 27.0
Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 0:10:25 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 19.2
Tue, Jun 08 2021 at 20:00:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 32.6
Sat, Apr 17 2021 at 1:58:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 9.3
Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 21:29:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 5.1
Sat, Dec 19 2020 at 16:45:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.7
Sat, Dec 05 2020 at 0:35:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 5.4
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 14:42:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.9
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 2:06:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 9.7
Thu, Nov 05 2020 at 22:30:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 24.6
Fri, Oct 09 2020 at 20:40:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 4.7
Wed, Sep 23 2020 at 23:05:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 16.1
Tue, Sep 01 2020 at 17:30:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 7.4
Mon, Aug 10 2020 at 9:12:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.0
Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 14:44:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 11.0
Sun, Jun 07 2020 at 4:12:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 13.2
Mon, Jun 01 2020 at 17:58:37 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 13.5
Tue, May 19 2020 at 23:49:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 14.4
[Show All Matches For Map]