UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Skyscraper_V3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Skyscraper_V3 Matches 849
Map Title vCTF-Skyscraper Score 283089
Author Kills 110355
Last Match Sun, Apr 11 2021 at 21:26:03 Suicides 10274
Game Time 207.9 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 29854 31233 3705 47394 5084 40.0%
Avril 12028 12844 0 5926 816 65.6%
Flak Cannon 10249 9317 1164 14165 232 42.1%
Link Gun 7270 3296 3977 9525 3 43.3%
Shock Rifle 6109 3821 2379 6384 91 48.9%
Spider Mine 2336 196 2163 0 23 99.0%
Sniper Rifle 1002 664 338 703 0 58.8%
Stinger Minigun 999 941 58 714 0 58.3%
Redeemer 749 932 0 107 183 76.3%
Bio Rifle 590 292 391 3764 93 15.0%
Grenade 92 216 0 0 124 63.5%
Enforcer 73 73 0 248 0 22.7%
Impact Hammer 7 9 0 128 2 6.5%
Dual Enforcers 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 45 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 101 0 0.0%
Fell -748 974 0 0 1722 36.1%
Suicided -838 15 0 0 853 1.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Ran Over 10880 0 11001 0 121 98.9%
Manta 7408 7408 0 7801 0 48.7%
Scorpion 5166 5331 0 2865 165 63.8%
Scavenger 3311 3311 0 7548 0 30.5%
Pancaked 671 0 729 0 58 92.6%
Vehicle Explosion 237 631 0 0 394 61.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -34 1 0 0 35 2.8%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Apr 11 2021 at 21:26:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 12.7
Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 20:28:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 31.2
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 1:32:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.2
Sun, Mar 07 2021 at 18:09:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 13.5
Thu, Mar 04 2021 at 17:55:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 11.0
Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 23:29:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 18.2
Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 19:53:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 3.6
Mon, Feb 01 2021 at 21:02:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 10.6
Wed, Dec 16 2020 at 3:03:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.0
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 13:02:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 11.0
Wed, Nov 25 2020 at 22:07:52 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 10.4
Mon, Nov 23 2020 at 19:56:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.5
Mon, Nov 16 2020 at 23:57:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 15.5
Tue, Nov 10 2020 at 22:23:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 11.3
Sun, Sep 06 2020 at 23:55:01 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 38.4
Tue, Aug 25 2020 at 22:06:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.9
Tue, Aug 25 2020 at 8:44:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 29.5
Thu, Aug 06 2020 at 14:26:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 13.0
Thu, Jul 23 2020 at 21:53:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 38.5
Thu, Jul 16 2020 at 21:37:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 9.8
[Show All Matches For Map]