UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Downtown

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Downtown
Map Title Downtown
Author
Last Match Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 15:41:11
Game Time 2419.5 hours
Matches 2118 Kills 941891
Score 3381167 Suicides 106344
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 155320 169855 13343 367690 27878 31.7%
Link Gun 89120 47299 41827 174180 6 33.8%
Flak Cannon 27865 23787 5513 56096 1435 33.7%
Avril 24953 28141 0 34461 3188 42.8%
Shock Rifle 19663 9549 10754 32581 640 37.9%
Redeemer 11823 16645 0 2479 4822 69.5%
Stinger Minigun 6834 5455 1380 12313 1 35.7%
Sniper Rifle 3677 2244 1433 2314 0 61.4%
Enforcer 993 993 0 3715 0 21.1%
Shaped Charge 543 1596 0 2777 1053 29.4%
Grenade 401 964 0 0 563 63.1%
Impact Hammer 68 132 0 1801 64 6.6%
Dual Enforcers 61 61 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1145 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 7780 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 50590 0 0.0%
Crushed -22 7 0 0 29 19.4%
Fell -275 281 0 0 556 33.6%
Suicided -17307 397 0 0 17704 2.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 127178 135948 0 73289 8770 62.4%
Goliath 113148 114369 0 22905 1221 82.6%
Vehicle Shock Turret 100883 14431 86646 0 194 99.8%
Ran Over 79716 0 80543 0 827 99.0%
Manta 37633 37634 0 58442 1 39.2%
Laser Turret 23973 23973 0 5682 0 80.8%
Paladin 21897 22086 0 14489 189 60.1%
Hell Bender 9484 9484 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Turret 8465 8550 0 2334 85 77.9%
Pancaked 5123 0 6125 0 1002 85.9%
Goliath Machine Gun 2653 2653 0 2919 0 47.6%
Vehicle Explosion 2627 5661 0 0 3034 65.1%
Unknown Weapon -70 0 0 0 70 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -312 190 0 0 502 27.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 15:41:11 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 21 86.5
Sun, Mar 27 2022 at 13:59:10 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 69.5
Sat, Mar 26 2022 at 16:55:03 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 116.3
Wed, Mar 09 2022 at 17:09:47 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 126.1
Thu, Feb 24 2022 at 19:42:48 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 44.0
Sat, Sep 18 2021 at 18:18:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 21.3
Wed, Sep 08 2021 at 22:18:03 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 141.3
Thu, Jun 24 2021 at 2:21:17 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 135.9
Wed, May 26 2021 at 10:56:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 16.6
Mon, May 10 2021 at 12:32:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 172.1
Fri, Apr 23 2021 at 20:07:15 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 58.2
Fri, Mar 26 2021 at 23:41:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 181.0
Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 23:38:43 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 8 24.9
Sat, Mar 20 2021 at 20:16:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 148.1
Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 20:10:48 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 56.5
Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 18:51:32 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 160.0
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 0:05:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 9.2
Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 23:32:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 46.3
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 10:02:58 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 137.7
Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 1:08:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 83.1
[Show All Matches For Map]