UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Downtown

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Downtown
Map Title Downtown
Author
Last Match Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 0:05:44
Game Time 2393.6 hours
Matches 2102 Kills 932658
Score 3348373 Suicides 105386
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 153778 168131 13215 363815 27568 31.7%
Link Gun 87906 46706 41206 172283 6 33.8%
Flak Cannon 27661 23605 5487 55685 1431 33.7%
Avril 24853 28023 0 34310 3170 42.8%
Shock Rifle 19499 9446 10686 32245 633 38.0%
Redeemer 11800 16561 0 2462 4761 69.6%
Stinger Minigun 6754 5397 1358 12194 1 35.6%
Sniper Rifle 3645 2220 1425 2295 0 61.4%
Enforcer 984 984 0 3684 0 21.1%
Shaped Charge 550 1591 0 2759 1041 29.5%
Grenade 402 956 0 0 554 63.3%
Impact Hammer 68 132 0 1799 64 6.6%
Dual Enforcers 60 60 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 25 25 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 1145 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 7681 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 50050 0 0.0%
Crushed -22 7 0 0 29 19.4%
Fell -278 277 0 0 555 33.3%
Suicided -17221 396 0 0 17617 2.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 126074 134692 0 72670 8618 62.4%
Goliath 112284 113492 0 22666 1208 82.6%
Vehicle Shock Turret 99706 14257 85641 0 192 99.8%
Ran Over 79046 0 79865 0 819 99.0%
Manta 37127 37128 0 57857 1 39.1%
Laser Turret 23642 23642 0 5610 0 80.8%
Paladin 21701 21890 0 14360 189 60.1%
Hell Bender 9329 9329 0 0 0 100.0%
Rocket Turret 8335 8420 0 2293 85 78.0%
Pancaked 5089 0 6073 0 984 86.1%
Goliath Machine Gun 2627 2627 0 2886 0 47.7%
Vehicle Explosion 2606 5601 0 0 2995 65.2%
Unknown Weapon -68 0 0 0 68 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -308 190 0 0 498 27.6%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 0:05:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 9.2
Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 23:32:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 46.3
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 10:02:58 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 137.7
Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 1:08:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 83.1
Fri, Jan 22 2021 at 20:49:11 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 85.3
Sat, Jan 09 2021 at 1:28:37 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 43.7
Wed, Nov 11 2020 at 17:51:46 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 76.5
Sat, Nov 07 2020 at 11:45:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 258.8
Mon, Nov 02 2020 at 13:59:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 118.6
Sat, Oct 31 2020 at 15:13:06 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 121.4
Mon, Oct 26 2020 at 21:57:50 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 27 89.7
Wed, Sep 23 2020 at 0:35:56 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 206.6
Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 5:22:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 37.5
Fri, Aug 28 2020 at 20:18:00 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 45.6
Tue, Aug 18 2020 at 16:54:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 30 214.5
Fri, Aug 14 2020 at 22:55:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 80.3
Fri, Jun 05 2020 at 12:31:42 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 144.4
Fri, May 15 2020 at 14:39:06 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 143.0
Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 15:26:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 67.2
Thu, Apr 09 2020 at 22:00:58 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 68.3
[Show All Matches For Map]