UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2
Map Title FeelGoodIncV2
Author
Last Match Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 18:04:16
Game Time 585.7 hours
Matches 2208 Kills 518424
Score 969710 Suicides 39454
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 237936 239311 21243 322291 22618 43.0%
Shock Rifle 42833 19006 24405 42518 578 50.2%
Flak Cannon 35618 29903 6586 48248 871 42.6%
Stinger Minigun 31143 29751 1392 20521 0 60.3%
Link Gun 24238 9984 14255 30578 1 44.2%
Redeemer 16335 18010 0 478 1675 89.3%
Sniper Rifle 12232 6502 5730 3918 0 75.7%
Bio Rifle 4425 1045 3745 12918 365 26.5%
Enforcer 1540 1540 0 2951 0 34.3%
Avril 754 905 0 660 151 52.7%
Grenade 725 990 0 0 265 78.9%
Dual Enforcers 257 257 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 240 3850 0 0 3610 51.6%
Impact Hammer 238 245 0 961 7 20.2%
Encroached 107 107 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 316 0 0.0%
Suicided -2879 3948 0 0 6827 36.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 43189 43781 0 16729 592 71.7%
Ran Over 14283 0 14463 0 180 98.8%
Vehicle Explosion 1383 1945 0 0 562 77.6%
Pancaked 160 0 173 0 13 93.0%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 18:04:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 14.2
Tue, Mar 24 2020 at 17:10:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 14.2
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 23:59:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 26 9.8
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 15:15:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.9
Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 13:31:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 14.8
Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 19:08:34 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 15.6
Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 0:19:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 10.8
Sun, Nov 03 2019 at 22:51:09 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 32.8
Mon, Oct 28 2019 at 21:20:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 11.4
Tue, Oct 08 2019 at 19:24:05 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 14.3
Thu, Oct 03 2019 at 23:08:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 9.2
Mon, Sep 02 2019 at 12:31:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 28.8
Mon, Jul 29 2019 at 16:13:31 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 15.7
Sun, Jul 14 2019 at 3:27:52 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 37.7
Tue, Jul 02 2019 at 16:44:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 31.2
Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 19:54:08 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 16.6
Sat, Jun 08 2019 at 21:26:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 11.1
Wed, Jun 05 2019 at 22:49:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 8.9
Wed, Jun 05 2019 at 17:18:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 28.8
Tue, Jun 04 2019 at 15:33:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 29.7
[Show All Matches For Map]