UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2
Map Title FeelGoodIncV2
Author
Last Match Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 0:40:07
Game Time 564.8 hours
Matches 2141 Kills 500456
Score 937259 Suicides 38124
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 228713 230095 20389 310145 21771 43.0%
Shock Rifle 41387 18329 23618 41188 560 50.1%
Flak Cannon 34419 28845 6422 46594 848 42.6%
Stinger Minigun 30570 29230 1340 20143 0 60.3%
Link Gun 23201 9588 13614 29425 1 44.1%
Redeemer 15756 17364 0 455 1608 89.4%
Sniper Rifle 11991 6370 5621 3838 0 75.8%
Bio Rifle 4311 1015 3652 12411 356 26.8%
Enforcer 1499 1499 0 2868 0 34.3%
Avril 722 873 0 637 151 52.6%
Grenade 698 956 0 0 258 78.7%
Dual Enforcers 256 256 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 246 3728 0 0 3482 51.7%
Impact Hammer 237 244 0 949 7 20.3%
Encroached 101 101 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 11 13 0 0 2 86.7%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 316 0 0.0%
Suicided -2850 3791 0 0 6641 36.3%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 41653 42222 0 16150 569 71.6%
Ran Over 13743 0 13919 0 176 98.8%
Vehicle Explosion 1315 1861 0 0 546 77.3%
Pancaked 150 0 163 0 13 92.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 0:40:07 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 18.6
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 1:02:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 21.5
Sun, Sep 02 2018 at 19:28:20 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 7.0
Wed, Aug 29 2018 at 12:02:31 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.2
Sat, Aug 11 2018 at 2:57:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 25 19.0
Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 3:42:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 20.6
Thu, Jul 19 2018 at 18:25:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 9.5
Wed, Jul 04 2018 at 1:45:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 2.8
Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 14:28:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 5.6
Sun, Jul 01 2018 at 4:29:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 5.9
Mon, Jun 25 2018 at 12:47:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 17.2
Wed, May 23 2018 at 22:25:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 4.7
Fri, Apr 20 2018 at 19:07:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 12.5
Mon, Mar 19 2018 at 22:12:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 13.4
Sat, Mar 17 2018 at 17:59:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 5.6
Wed, Mar 07 2018 at 17:27:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 12.6
Sat, Feb 24 2018 at 18:05:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 31.9
Fri, Feb 23 2018 at 5:26:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 13.6
Thu, Feb 22 2018 at 18:25:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 33.7
Fri, Feb 09 2018 at 4:18:24 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 9.5
[Show All Matches For Map]