UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2
Map Title FeelGoodIncV2
Author
Last Match Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 15:30:00
Game Time 598.4 hours
Matches 2250 Kills 529473
Score 989334 Suicides 40265
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 244108 245494 21752 329878 23138 43.1%
Shock Rifle 43296 19232 24653 43047 589 50.1%
Flak Cannon 36394 30529 6756 49417 891 42.6%
Stinger Minigun 31558 30115 1443 20806 0 60.3%
Link Gun 24797 10204 14594 31254 1 44.2%
Redeemer 16647 18363 0 484 1716 89.3%
Sniper Rifle 12376 6564 5812 3965 0 75.7%
Bio Rifle 4487 1071 3791 13242 375 26.3%
Enforcer 1549 1549 0 2984 0 34.2%
Avril 764 919 0 679 155 52.4%
Grenade 743 1012 0 0 269 79.0%
Dual Enforcers 257 257 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 238 245 0 970 7 20.0%
Fell 218 3897 0 0 3679 51.4%
Encroached 111 111 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 12 14 0 0 2 87.5%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 316 0 0.0%
Suicided -2913 4014 0 0 6927 36.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 44172 44779 0 17094 607 71.7%
Ran Over 14602 0 14782 0 180 98.8%
Vehicle Explosion 1427 2004 0 0 577 77.6%
Pancaked 165 0 179 0 14 92.7%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 15:30:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 5.6
Mon, Mar 07 2022 at 0:12:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 23.2
Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 4:09:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 13.5
Fri, Oct 08 2021 at 0:24:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 28.9
Wed, Oct 06 2021 at 3:27:28 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.7
Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 22:35:22 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 12.9
Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 20:30:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 26.2
Thu, Jul 15 2021 at 18:54:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.7
Wed, Jun 23 2021 at 21:06:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 32.1
Sat, Jun 19 2021 at 10:16:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 9.8
Thu, Jun 17 2021 at 1:16:47 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.0
Tue, Jun 08 2021 at 19:26:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 15.4
Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 17:39:33 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 9.7
Mon, Apr 05 2021 at 21:13:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 11.5
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 23:38:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 9.6
Thu, Feb 04 2021 at 20:02:59 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 8 20.1
Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 21:10:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 17.0
Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 19:47:24 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.4
Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 22:34:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.1
Sun, Jan 10 2021 at 19:18:54 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 32.7
[Show All Matches For Map]