UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Desert_Fury

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Desert_Fury Matches 755
Map Title Desert Fury Score 290781
Author Kills 126652
Last Match Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 18:00:04 Suicides 6798
Game Time 248.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 19086 19896 2568 54277 3378 28.0%
Stinger Minigun 9475 7290 2185 15728 0 37.6%
Flak Cannon 4325 3798 657 8425 130 34.2%
Shock Rifle 3571 2215 1470 5579 114 39.3%
Link Gun 3247 1512 1735 7976 0 28.9%
Avril 2622 3550 0 3546 928 44.2%
Redeemer 1815 2017 0 221 202 82.7%
Sniper Rifle 999 585 414 661 0 60.2%
Bio Rifle 133 56 105 1734 28 8.4%
Enforcer 58 58 0 194 0 23.0%
Grenade 41 105 0 0 64 62.1%
Encroached 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 4 7 0 183 3 3.6%
EMP 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 74 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 397 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 483 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 3407 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 5762 0 0.0%
Drowned -31 3 0 0 34 8.1%
Fell -269 55 0 0 324 14.5%
Suicided -942 12 0 0 954 1.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 28699 28901 0 8315 202 77.2%
Ran Over 13513 0 13570 0 57 99.6%
SPMA 10955 10774 202 0 21 99.8%
Vehicle Shock Turret 8698 945 7764 0 11 99.9%
Manta 5791 5791 0 5361 0 51.9%
Scorpion 4276 4400 0 2380 124 63.7%
Hell Bender 944 944 0 0 0 100.0%
Goliath Machine Gun 807 807 0 739 0 52.2%
Pancaked 749 0 779 0 30 96.3%
Vehicle Explosion 116 234 0 0 118 66.5%
Unknown Weapon -1 0 0 0 1 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -17 6 0 0 23 20.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 18:00:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 25.0
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 18:35:22 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.0
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 16:10:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 25.9
Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 23:48:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 20.0
Mon, Feb 01 2021 at 18:29:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 14.9
Sat, Jan 02 2021 at 16:11:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.1
Fri, Jan 01 2021 at 23:18:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.0
Thu, Dec 03 2020 at 11:28:05 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 18.9
Sat, Nov 14 2020 at 18:39:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 17.0
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 21:30:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.2
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 1:30:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 11.6
Thu, Oct 01 2020 at 22:43:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 19.8
Sat, Sep 26 2020 at 22:43:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 17.1
Mon, Sep 14 2020 at 23:05:17 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 33.4
Sun, Sep 06 2020 at 19:17:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 31.0
Sun, Aug 16 2020 at 23:10:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.7
Mon, Jul 27 2020 at 22:53:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.5
Tue, Jul 21 2020 at 21:58:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 28.8
Sat, Jul 04 2020 at 0:16:37 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 20.9
Mon, Jun 15 2020 at 20:25:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 20.1
[Show All Matches For Map]