UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Map Title Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Author
Last Match Sat, Apr 02 2022 at 19:28:05
Game Time 3144.0 hours
Matches 12443 Kills 2539432
Score 2469474 Suicides 99025
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 501080 83508 432408 437055 14836 53.3%
Rocket Launcher 482179 510892 10910 367404 39623 56.2%
Flak Cannon 444399 360901 103692 452902 20194 49.5%
Stinger Minigun 344376 323278 21099 354290 1 49.3%
Link Gun 174531 83349 91185 202181 3 46.3%
Bio Rifle 155793 5247 157355 90369 6809 62.6%
Enforcer 120608 120608 0 442080 0 21.4%
Sniper Rifle 91335 62654 28681 63364 0 59.0%
Impact Hammer 57009 57520 0 98382 511 36.8%
Dual Enforcers 41806 41806 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 6884 7668 0 0 784 90.7%
Crushed 163 164 0 0 1 99.4%
Encroached 41 41 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 342 0 0.0%
Fell -1482 5048 0 0 6530 43.6%
Suicided -8070 355 0 0 8425 4.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Apr 02 2022 at 19:28:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 18:04:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 19.5
Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 21:49:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 17.4
Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 21:11:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 13.5
Sat, Mar 12 2022 at 12:44:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 14.7
Tue, Mar 01 2022 at 19:26:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 17.6
Sat, Feb 26 2022 at 19:50:27 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Feb 25 2022 at 0:14:46 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Wed, Feb 23 2022 at 18:19:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 20.1
Tue, Feb 22 2022 at 22:27:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Feb 20 2022 at 23:51:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jan 15 2022 at 19:10:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Tue, Jan 04 2022 at 16:06:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 19.2
Wed, Dec 29 2021 at 20:17:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Dec 09 2021 at 23:34:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Dec 09 2021 at 16:58:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Dec 05 2021 at 20:45:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Nov 05 2021 at 19:04:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.8
Fri, Nov 05 2021 at 13:05:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Nov 04 2021 at 20:39:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]