UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Map Title Campgrounds-U3-Fix
Author
Last Match Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 21:22:58
Game Time 3107.7 hours
Matches 12333 Kills 2527214
Score 2457642 Suicides 98419
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 497714 82890 429568 434147 14744 53.3%
Rocket Launcher 479695 508237 10828 365262 39370 56.2%
Flak Cannon 442466 359313 103241 450791 20088 49.6%
Stinger Minigun 343240 322191 21050 352941 1 49.3%
Link Gun 173841 83113 90731 201316 3 46.3%
Bio Rifle 155079 5227 156625 89767 6773 62.6%
Enforcer 120222 120222 0 440582 0 21.4%
Sniper Rifle 90640 62165 28475 62891 0 59.0%
Impact Hammer 56922 57432 0 98112 510 36.8%
Dual Enforcers 41693 41693 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 6821 7593 0 0 772 90.8%
Crushed 163 164 0 0 1 99.4%
Encroached 41 41 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 342 0 0.0%
Fell -1497 4997 0 0 6494 43.5%
Suicided -8000 355 0 0 8355 4.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 21:22:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 21:46:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 22:06:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.1
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 21:20:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 8.2
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 18:23:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sun, Feb 07 2021 at 14:26:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Feb 06 2021 at 21:36:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Jan 30 2021 at 20:20:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 0:57:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Jan 15 2021 at 19:18:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 21:22:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 13 10.6
Sun, Jan 10 2021 at 18:44:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Jan 08 2021 at 23:24:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 20:55:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 15.5
Fri, Jan 01 2021 at 15:50:56 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Thu, Dec 31 2020 at 19:45:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Sat, Dec 26 2020 at 20:00:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Dec 26 2020 at 11:42:46 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Dec 19 2020 at 20:01:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Wed, Dec 16 2020 at 21:57:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.5
[Show All Matches For Map]