UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-COD

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-COD Matches 1377
Map Title VCTF-COD Score 282658
Author Kills 115532
Last Match Thu, Feb 04 2021 at 20:22:54 Suicides 12270
Game Time 567.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 14795 15219 2340 46621 2764 26.2%
Avril 6983 7242 0 5832 259 54.3%
Sniper Rifle 6923 4620 2304 5712 1 54.8%
Stinger Minigun 6364 5107 1257 13875 0 31.4%
Shock Rifle 1541 1033 536 3172 28 32.9%
Redeemer 1488 1708 0 168 220 81.5%
Bio Rifle 986 633 589 4371 236 21.0%
Enforcer 507 507 0 2320 0 17.9%
Encroached 344 344 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 58 70 0 498 12 12.1%
Grenade 49 91 0 0 42 68.4%
Spider Mine 32 3 29 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
UTDeployableEnergyShield 0 0 0 112 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 178 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSlowVolume 0 0 0 616 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 2046 0 0.0%
Drowned -26 2 0 0 28 6.7%
Fell Into Lava -661 94 0 0 755 11.1%
Fell -898 701 0 0 1599 30.5%
Suicided -4909 72 0 0 4981 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 30045 30046 0 10549 1 74.0%
Cicada 11290 11611 0 9450 321 54.3%
Goliath 10987 11038 0 3247 51 77.0%
Ran Over 9013 0 9130 0 117 98.7%
Manta 5102 5102 0 4438 0 53.5%
Laser Turret 1257 1257 0 605 0 67.5%
Pancaked 329 0 944 0 615 60.6%
Goliath Machine Gun 251 251 0 252 0 49.9%
Unknown Weapon 88 89 0 0 1 98.9%
Vehicle Collision -6 1 0 0 7 12.5%
Vehicle Explosion -23 83 0 0 106 43.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, Feb 04 2021 at 20:22:54 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.6
Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 19:58:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 15.7
Fri, Jan 08 2021 at 21:56:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 33.7
Sat, Dec 12 2020 at 0:35:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 7.5
Tue, Nov 24 2020 at 18:39:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 28.9
Thu, Oct 15 2020 at 20:05:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 23.8
Sat, Sep 26 2020 at 20:36:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 20.2
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 21:50:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 32.3
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 17:39:24 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 37.4
Mon, Jul 13 2020 at 15:07:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 28.9
Sun, Jun 07 2020 at 1:49:22 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 28.9
Wed, Jun 03 2020 at 22:37:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.8
Mon, May 18 2020 at 19:05:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 31.3
Wed, May 13 2020 at 15:36:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 27.1
Mon, Apr 27 2020 at 15:10:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 20:58:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 22 29.4
Fri, Apr 17 2020 at 2:15:01 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 33.7
Sun, Apr 05 2020 at 21:48:07 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 22.5
Sun, Apr 05 2020 at 15:48:08 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 15 38.5
Tue, Mar 31 2020 at 18:43:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.0
[Show All Matches For Map]