UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-COD

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-COD Matches 1397
Map Title VCTF-COD Score 286503
Author Kills 117278
Last Match Mon, Mar 07 2022 at 23:11:38 Suicides 12412
Game Time 577.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 14969 15409 2364 47341 2804 26.2%
Avril 7035 7298 0 5897 263 54.2%
Sniper Rifle 6966 4648 2319 5770 1 54.7%
Stinger Minigun 6477 5184 1293 14087 0 31.5%
Shock Rifle 1558 1046 541 3226 29 32.8%
Redeemer 1495 1717 0 169 222 81.5%
Bio Rifle 1006 642 603 4451 239 21.0%
Enforcer 519 519 0 2368 0 18.0%
Encroached 345 345 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 59 73 0 504 14 12.4%
Grenade 50 92 0 0 42 68.7%
Spider Mine 32 3 29 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 9 0 0.0%
UTDeployableEnergyShield 0 0 0 113 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 178 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSlowVolume 0 0 0 625 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 2088 0 0.0%
Drowned -26 2 0 0 28 6.7%
Fell Into Lava -671 95 0 0 766 11.0%
Fell -914 709 0 0 1623 30.4%
Suicided -4944 73 0 0 5017 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 30671 30672 0 10723 1 74.1%
Cicada 11522 11848 0 9607 326 54.4%
Goliath 11151 11203 0 3300 52 77.0%
Ran Over 9104 0 9223 0 119 98.7%
Manta 5198 5198 0 4485 0 53.7%
Laser Turret 1266 1266 0 619 0 67.2%
Pancaked 330 0 954 0 624 60.5%
Goliath Machine Gun 254 254 0 257 0 49.7%
Unknown Weapon 92 93 0 0 1 98.9%
Vehicle Collision -6 1 0 0 7 12.5%
Vehicle Explosion -25 83 0 0 108 43.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Mar 07 2022 at 23:11:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 20 30.3
Tue, Oct 26 2021 at 16:24:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.5
Sun, Oct 24 2021 at 19:20:49 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 28.9
Sat, Oct 16 2021 at 21:47:31 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 32.5
Thu, Oct 07 2021 at 1:07:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 38.5
Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 3:38:24 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 12.3
Sun, Sep 26 2021 at 21:14:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 31.7
Fri, Sep 17 2021 at 20:29:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 30.3
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 15:24:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 38.5
Thu, Aug 19 2021 at 13:39:41 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 32.5
Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 22:36:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.6
Fri, Aug 06 2021 at 21:31:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 23.0
Fri, Jul 23 2021 at 23:15:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.7
Sat, Jun 19 2021 at 9:59:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 18.1
Sat, May 22 2021 at 18:45:54 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 37.9
Thu, May 06 2021 at 14:14:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.5
Wed, May 05 2021 at 18:37:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 16.5
Mon, May 03 2021 at 10:43:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Fri, Mar 12 2021 at 14:26:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 0:55:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 24.9
[Show All Matches For Map]