UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Avalanche-v201

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Avalanche-v201 Matches 1286
Map Title VCTF-Avalanche-v201 Score 454162
Author Kills 200571
Last Match Sat, Oct 30 2021 at 22:29:59 Suicides 12490
Game Time 604.6 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 22467 23721 2793 67807 4047 27.0%
Avril 11919 12367 0 4341 448 72.1%
Shock Rifle 10462 8757 1845 26671 140 28.3%
Link Gun 9045 4218 4827 26547 0 25.4%
Flak Cannon 7436 6561 1069 13680 194 35.5%
Sniper Rifle 4582 3222 1360 1373 0 76.9%
Stinger Minigun 3971 3646 325 3739 0 51.5%
Redeemer 2223 3057 0 748 834 65.9%
Enforcer 183 183 0 808 0 18.5%
Grenade 68 157 0 0 89 63.8%
Bio Rifle 22 8 20 218 6 11.1%
Dual Enforcers 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 4 14 0 275 10 4.7%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 94 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 246 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 1365 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 10392 0 0.0%
Fell -653 385 0 0 1038 27.1%
Suicided -2754 30 0 0 2784 1.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Ran Over 28767 0 28991 0 224 99.2%
Vehicle Shock Turret 24794 3008 21813 0 27 99.9%
Raptor 15572 16592 0 6293 1020 69.4%
Manta 13931 13931 0 12308 0 53.1%
Scorpion 10597 10876 0 4891 279 67.8%
Viper 6817 6539 289 4277 11 61.4%
Cicada 5877 5973 0 4209 96 58.1%
Hell Bender 2604 2604 0 0 0 100.0%
Scavenger 1809 1809 0 3046 0 37.3%
Pancaked 1203 0 1465 0 262 84.8%
Vehicle Explosion 343 832 0 0 489 63.0%
Unknown Weapon -2 4 0 0 6 40.0%
Vehicle Collision -38 22 0 0 60 26.8%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Oct 30 2021 at 22:29:59 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.4
Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 2:07:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 14.7
Tue, Sep 21 2021 at 23:13:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 38.5
Tue, Aug 31 2021 at 21:56:08 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 22.4
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 17:23:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 36.8
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 15:53:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 38.5
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 1:10:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 29.0
Sun, Jul 11 2021 at 17:14:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.0
Sat, May 15 2021 at 14:44:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 31.9
Wed, May 05 2021 at 19:29:08 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 16.9
Sun, May 02 2021 at 16:59:25 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 23.7
Sat, Apr 24 2021 at 17:44:05 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 26.5
Fri, Apr 23 2021 at 20:33:47 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 24.8
Wed, Apr 14 2021 at 0:32:34 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.6
Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 17:51:17 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.4
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 23:33:23 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 20.4
Sun, Mar 21 2021 at 1:28:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 33.7
Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 16:53:23 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 38.5
Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 22:09:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 33.1
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 16:39:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 28.9
[Show All Matches For Map]