UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Atari_Combat_2

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Atari_Combat_2 Matches 2263
Map Title Atari_Combat_2 Score 885935
Author Kills 450271
Last Match Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 6:24:44 Suicides 14554
Game Time 648.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 90728 83644 15474 158626 8390 37.2%
Sniper Rifle 89058 72389 16669 104686 0 46.0%
Stinger Minigun 50017 46146 3872 37958 1 56.9%
Flak Cannon 20429 18172 2693 25900 436 44.2%
Shock Rifle 15723 7989 7832 13267 98 54.2%
Avril 14774 16393 0 34265 1619 31.4%
Link Gun 11371 6129 5242 12665 0 47.3%
Bio Rifle 731 374 451 4835 94 14.3%
Enforcer 272 272 0 772 0 26.1%
Grenade 269 397 0 0 128 75.6%
Dual Enforcers 92 92 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 80 106 0 646 26 13.6%
Encroached 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 19 33 0 0 14 70.2%
Crushed 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 337 0 0.0%
Suicided -2596 88 0 0 2684 3.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 117492 118002 0 33853 510 77.4%
Goliath Machine Gun 8964 8964 0 6754 0 57.0%
Ran Over 2886 0 2917 0 31 98.9%
Pancaked 64 0 79 0 15 84.0%
Vehicle Explosion 22 53 0 0 31 63.1%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 6:24:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 54 0.0
Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 6:24:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 54 0.0
Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 6:24:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 54 0.0
Thu, Jan 13 2022 at 6:24:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 54 0.0
Fri, Oct 15 2021 at 14:56:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.7
Mon, Oct 11 2021 at 1:43:37 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 17.7
Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 2:23:59 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 6.9
Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 21:49:45 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 17.2
Sun, Aug 15 2021 at 0:36:22 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 24.6
Sat, Jul 24 2021 at 16:48:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 11.8
Sat, Jul 17 2021 at 6:49:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 25.4
Mon, Jun 21 2021 at 18:37:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 8.2
Tue, Jun 08 2021 at 19:16:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 8.7
Thu, May 13 2021 at 14:13:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 38.3
Mon, Apr 19 2021 at 20:06:28 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 13.9
Sun, Apr 11 2021 at 21:40:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 14.8
Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 17:21:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 15.4
Fri, Mar 26 2021 at 22:26:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 37.8
Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 4:35:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 23.6
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 17:22:22 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 30.7
[Show All Matches For Map]