UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-ArenaOfDeath

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-ArenaOfDeath
Map Title ArenaOfDeath
Author
Last Match Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 17:48:09
Game Time 545.8 hours
Matches 2493 Kills 389850
Score 840160 Suicides 34103
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 171671 177352 19562 206572 25243 45.9%
Flak Cannon 37373 33093 5357 45615 1077 45.2%
Stinger Minigun 33016 28176 4840 32242 0 50.6%
Shock Rifle 32603 13537 19678 26816 612 54.8%
Link Gun 18950 8315 10635 21011 0 47.4%
Sniper Rifle 10726 8032 2694 10412 0 50.7%
Avril 7095 8462 0 4973 1367 57.2%
Bio Rifle 2347 925 1766 13901 344 15.9%
Grenade 362 1019 0 0 657 60.8%
Enforcer 351 351 0 734 0 32.4%
Impact Hammer 113 134 0 496 21 20.6%
Dual Enforcers 75 75 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 28 241 0 0 213 53.1%
Crushed 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 368 0 0.0%
Suicided -2315 92 0 0 2407 3.7%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Scorpion 26875 27566 0 17607 691 60.1%
Ran Over 7321 0 7410 0 89 98.8%
Vehicle Explosion 957 1329 0 0 372 78.1%
Pancaked 36 0 79 0 43 64.8%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -117 5 0 0 122 3.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 17:48:09 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 19.2
Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 2:01:17 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 11.6
Mon, Dec 28 2020 at 21:25:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.9
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 17:56:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 38.5
Sun, Dec 06 2020 at 19:03:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 38.5
Mon, Oct 12 2020 at 19:40:09 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.9
Thu, Oct 01 2020 at 20:17:20 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 13.8
Sun, Sep 27 2020 at 22:01:35 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 8.2
Sat, Sep 26 2020 at 20:27:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 5.7
Sun, Sep 13 2020 at 20:28:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 8.4
Wed, Sep 09 2020 at 18:09:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 17 32.8
Sun, Sep 06 2020 at 22:32:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 35.7
Sun, Aug 30 2020 at 17:48:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 31.7
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 17:08:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 38.3
Wed, Aug 05 2020 at 15:55:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.9
Sat, Aug 01 2020 at 2:55:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 15.0
Sun, Jul 26 2020 at 4:44:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 37.9
Fri, Jul 03 2020 at 13:50:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 6.7
Tue, Jun 23 2020 at 22:14:31 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 6.0
Sun, Jun 21 2020 at 10:53:47 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.8
[Show All Matches For Map]