UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-AnarchyHalls_SE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-AnarchyHalls_SE Matches 6390
Map Title AnarchyHalls_SE Score 1879592
Author Kills 760613
Last Match Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 15:22:29 Suicides 53195
Game Time 1221.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 164042 163115 22833 312506 21906 35.7%
Stinger Minigun 64162 56988 7174 82857 0 43.6%
Sniper Rifle 58679 41833 16846 58949 0 49.9%
Shock Rifle 56974 25599 32206 55846 831 50.5%
Flak Cannon 47992 41333 8172 68577 1513 41.4%
Link Gun 25323 12196 13127 48458 0 34.3%
Avril 19249 20563 0 12951 1314 59.0%
Redeemer 14706 16847 0 1227 2141 83.3%
Bio Rifle 1438 486 1222 10116 270 14.1%
Grenade 606 977 0 0 371 72.5%
Enforcer 539 539 0 1448 0 27.1%
Dual Enforcers 163 163 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 133 326 0 2152 193 12.2%
Crushed 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 469 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSlowVolume 0 0 0 3541 0 0.0%
UTDeployableEMPMine 0 0 0 8855 0 0.0%
Fell -5364 4950 0 0 10314 32.4%
Suicided -9298 155 0 0 9453 1.6%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 110321 110345 0 44301 24 71.3%
Ran Over 75213 0 76069 0 856 98.9%
Scorpion 47895 48482 0 15047 587 75.6%
Manta 15032 15032 0 17948 0 45.6%
Pancaked 4314 0 4974 0 660 88.3%
Vehicle Explosion 1148 2649 0 0 1501 63.8%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -200 11 0 0 211 5.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Mar 13 2022 at 15:22:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 6.2
Mon, Oct 25 2021 at 22:46:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 17.4
Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 21:17:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 16.2
Fri, Sep 24 2021 at 17:32:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 10.0
Mon, Sep 13 2021 at 22:50:01 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 7.7
Sat, Sep 04 2021 at 15:57:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 31.8
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 18:26:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 26 27.6
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 0:41:57 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 17.9
Mon, Aug 23 2021 at 20:12:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 20.9
Fri, Aug 13 2021 at 14:51:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 16.3
Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 19:04:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 4.1
Fri, Aug 06 2021 at 21:16:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 14.6
Thu, Jul 15 2021 at 18:46:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 6.7
Mon, Jul 12 2021 at 0:25:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 6.6
Tue, Jun 08 2021 at 19:43:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 14.2
Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 17:16:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 3.2
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 8:53:20 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 9.8
Thu, Mar 18 2021 at 18:30:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 3.9
Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 23:02:53 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 12.3
Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 22:43:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 10.2
[Show All Matches For Map]