UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Sandstorm

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Sandstorm
Map Title Sandstorm
Author
Last Match Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 20:13:02
Game Time 742.1 hours
Matches 1753 Kills 265314
Score 504106 Suicides 13187
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 25431 25240 4375 95735 4184 22.9%
Link Gun 15817 8008 7809 45782 0 25.7%
Avril 10251 10492 0 7074 241 58.9%
Spider Mine 10009 773 9279 0 43 99.6%
Redeemer 4097 4528 0 402 431 84.5%
Sniper Rifle 3913 2445 1468 3882 0 50.2%
Stinger Minigun 1619 1456 163 2987 0 35.1%
Shock Rifle 1585 753 866 3178 34 33.5%
Flak Cannon 440 351 104 808 15 35.6%
Enforcer 425 425 0 2653 0 13.8%
Grenade 111 217 0 0 106 67.2%
Dual Enforcers 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 85 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 600 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_FuryGun 0 0 0 13249 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -51 54 0 904 105 5.1%
Fell -1396 781 0 0 2177 26.4%
Suicided -3885 45 0 0 3930 1.1%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 54160 54160 0 31881 0 62.9%
Fury 52394 52394 0 0 0 100.0%
Nemisis 41814 41814 0 22423 0 65.1%
Ran Over 12392 0 12790 0 398 97.0%
Viper 11535 9473 2109 8527 47 57.5%
Scavenger 5776 5776 0 19536 0 22.8%
Pancaked 239 0 1031 0 792 56.6%
Vehicle Explosion 123 494 0 0 371 57.1%
Unknown Weapon -2 0 0 0 2 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -41 11 0 0 52 17.5%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Oct 19 2021 at 20:13:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.7
Tue, Oct 05 2021 at 13:08:34 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.1
Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 7:23:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 8 11.9
Thu, Aug 19 2021 at 14:15:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 18.8
Fri, Aug 13 2021 at 14:41:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 10.3
Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 20:52:34 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 32.7
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 11:00:09 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.9
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 8:25:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 19.6
Thu, Mar 18 2021 at 17:38:23 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.9
Wed, Dec 16 2020 at 1:45:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 32.9
Wed, Dec 09 2020 at 19:01:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.6
Tue, Dec 01 2020 at 9:52:05 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 38.5
Sun, Nov 01 2020 at 16:59:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 32.5
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 20:34:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 9.7
Mon, Oct 05 2020 at 23:37:12 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 33.1
Wed, Aug 12 2020 at 18:23:50 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 28.8
Wed, Jul 22 2020 at 11:28:37 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 23.8
Thu, Jul 02 2020 at 15:37:31 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 12.9
Tue, Jun 30 2020 at 8:17:25 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.2
Mon, Jun 08 2020 at 10:25:38 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.5
[Show All Matches For Map]