UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-Suspense

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-Suspense
Map Title Suspense
Author
Last Match Fri, Sep 24 2021 at 19:56:36
Game Time 1324.5 hours
Matches 2894 Kills 484735
Score 1011698 Suicides 22380
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Stinger Minigun 65700 41268 24437 159930 5 29.1%
Link Gun 21334 11741 9594 62034 1 25.6%
Sniper Rifle 19869 12105 7764 11939 0 62.5%
Flak Cannon 17257 15160 3642 46021 1545 28.3%
Avril 14451 15272 0 8338 821 62.5%
Rocket Launcher 6503 5610 1690 12332 797 35.7%
Redeemer 5991 7655 0 1772 1664 69.0%
Shock Rifle 2737 974 1806 1960 43 58.1%
Enforcer 269 269 0 2665 0 9.2%
Grenade 27 32 0 0 5 86.5%
EMP 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 5 6 0 0 1 85.7%
None 0 0 0 316 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 2231 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMAPassengerGun 0 0 0 2919 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_SPMACannon_Content 0 0 0 6028 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 14137 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -8 62 0 878 70 6.1%
Crushed -69 4 0 0 73 5.2%
Drowned -572 9 0 0 581 1.5%
Fell -4017 1594 0 0 5611 22.1%
Suicided -7170 149 0 0 7319 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 105801 106707 0 43955 906 70.4%
Raptor 68355 68365 0 32931 10 67.5%
Ran Over 42120 0 42498 0 378 99.1%
Manta 39414 39414 0 46144 0 46.1%
Vehicle Shock Turret 21099 3765 17358 0 24 99.9%
Scorpion 16556 17262 0 12155 706 57.3%
SPMA 8043 6055 2016 0 28 99.7%
Goliath Machine Gun 3916 3916 0 6472 0 37.7%
Hell Bender 2928 2928 0 0 0 100.0%
Pancaked 2636 0 3026 0 390 88.6%
Vehicle Explosion 136 960 0 0 824 53.8%
Unknown Weapon -3 0 0 0 3 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -154 24 0 0 178 11.9%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Sep 24 2021 at 19:56:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 28.9
Mon, Sep 20 2021 at 6:40:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 1:57:34 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.7
Fri, Sep 10 2021 at 2:57:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 16 36.8
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 20:10:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 23.3
Sat, Aug 28 2021 at 16:36:33 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 38.5
Mon, Jun 28 2021 at 21:17:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 38.5
Wed, May 19 2021 at 17:04:58 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 20.4
Thu, May 06 2021 at 1:26:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.7
Mon, May 03 2021 at 11:39:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 28.9
Sun, Apr 25 2021 at 15:43:56 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 25.0
Sat, Apr 24 2021 at 18:13:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 17 27.8
Fri, Apr 23 2021 at 23:32:41 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.7
Fri, Apr 16 2021 at 22:44:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 17.4
Fri, Apr 16 2021 at 14:26:08 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 18.1
Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 22:07:25 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 32.5
Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 10:07:15 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 16.1
Mon, Mar 22 2021 at 1:57:26 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.3
Sun, Mar 07 2021 at 20:53:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.5
Thu, Mar 04 2021 at 19:14:52 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 29.5
[Show All Matches For Map]