UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Sanctuary

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Sanctuary
Map Title Sanctuary
Author
Last Match Tue, Apr 13 2021 at 8:39:39
Game Time 418.6 hours
Matches 1323 Kills 236812
Score 226289 Suicides 11584
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Bio Rifle 44598 2752 44173 32569 2327 57.4%
Shock Rifle 44592 10542 35297 36991 1247 54.5%
Rocket Launcher 31833 34003 939 28688 3109 52.4%
Stinger Minigun 31301 29008 2293 32151 0 49.3%
Flak Cannon 19628 15118 5432 18771 922 51.1%
Link Gun 14466 7101 7365 20166 0 41.8%
Enforcer 12702 12702 0 44339 0 22.3%
Sniper Rifle 9182 6094 3088 9506 0 49.1%
Impact Hammer 7303 7376 0 12246 73 37.5%
Redeemer 5930 7604 0 697 1674 76.2%
Dual Enforcers 4684 4684 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 349 413 0 0 64 86.6%
Encroached 10 10 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 8 8 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 59 0 0.0%
Fell -243 122 0 0 365 25.1%
Suicided -1709 59 0 0 1768 3.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Apr 13 2021 at 8:39:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 22.1
Sun, Apr 04 2021 at 19:52:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Mar 26 2021 at 14:59:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 19:34:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 21:14:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 20:17:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Feb 20 2021 at 14:02:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sun, Feb 07 2021 at 14:09:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 13:33:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 22.7
Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 17:23:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Dec 29 2020 at 20:14:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Dec 27 2020 at 20:34:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Dec 11 2020 at 1:34:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Mon, Nov 30 2020 at 21:57:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 21:28:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 1:28:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Oct 31 2020 at 0:04:18 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Oct 24 2020 at 17:04:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Oct 17 2020 at 20:03:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Sep 24 2020 at 17:10:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]