UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Defiance_Night

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Defiance_Night Matches 1351
Map Title Defiance Night Score 156302
Author Kills 155257
Last Match Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 16:36:39 Suicides 8371
Game Time 449.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 34662 5268 30533 27816 1139 55.3%
Rocket Launcher 32119 34821 466 27881 3168 53.2%
Flak Cannon 30975 23584 8902 30364 1511 50.5%
Stinger Minigun 18111 16805 1306 23657 0 43.4%
Sniper Rifle 9314 7138 2176 11676 0 44.4%
Bio Rifle 9071 362 9109 6671 400 57.3%
Link Gun 7874 3699 4175 12737 0 38.2%
Enforcer 1831 1831 0 9281 0 16.5%
Impact Hammer 1267 1290 0 2669 23 32.4%
Dual Enforcers 643 643 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 420 489 0 0 69 87.6%
Fell 10 136 0 0 126 51.9%
Crushed 9 9 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 21 0 0.0%
Suicided -1744 27 0 0 1771 1.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 16:36:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 0:26:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Fri, Jan 08 2021 at 21:18:18 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Nov 26 2020 at 23:52:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 14:52:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 11:23:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Nov 14 2020 at 15:47:59 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Nov 07 2020 at 18:24:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Fri, Nov 06 2020 at 11:12:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Nov 05 2020 at 8:34:45 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Oct 20 2020 at 18:33:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Oct 06 2020 at 20:58:59 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 21.9
Tue, Sep 29 2020 at 14:18:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Sep 19 2020 at 16:36:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Sep 17 2020 at 17:19:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Fri, Sep 04 2020 at 22:42:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Tue, Aug 25 2020 at 7:14:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 21:32:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Jul 16 2020 at 19:08:55 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Tue, Jul 14 2020 at 0:37:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]