UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Diesel-LE_RC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel-LE_RC
Map Title Diesel-LE_RC
Author
Last Match Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 20:14:06
Game Time 786.9 hours
Matches 2837 Kills 431771
Score 425325 Suicides 20918
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 128890 100769 34560 112704 6439 53.2%
Rocket Launcher 84764 91122 429 58691 6787 58.3%
Shock Rifle 71804 9805 64907 69972 2908 50.6%
Bio Rifle 40185 1936 40373 37765 2124 51.5%
Stinger Minigun 38893 35575 3318 46596 0 45.5%
Sniper Rifle 23297 17816 5481 36888 0 38.7%
Enforcer 8273 8273 0 47790 0 14.8%
Impact Hammer 5514 5633 0 11679 119 32.3%
Link Gun 3729 1356 2373 5906 0 38.7%
Dual Enforcers 2752 2752 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1601 1741 0 0 140 92.6%
Crushed 22 22 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 137 0 0.0%
Fell -12 19 0 0 31 38.0%
Suicided -2154 46 0 0 2200 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 20:14:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 16.5
Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 23:52:48 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sun, Sep 16 2018 at 0:54:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Fri, Sep 14 2018 at 22:48:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 19.7
Sun, Sep 09 2018 at 21:47:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Sep 08 2018 at 22:17:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Sep 07 2018 at 21:34:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Sep 06 2018 at 21:38:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Sep 06 2018 at 16:17:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 18:33:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sat, Sep 01 2018 at 19:16:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Aug 31 2018 at 22:28:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Aug 27 2018 at 21:54:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 11.3
Sat, Aug 25 2018 at 23:02:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 16.1
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 22:58:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 18.6
Fri, Aug 24 2018 at 17:56:39 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 14.3
Thu, Aug 23 2018 at 9:27:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Aug 16 2018 at 22:33:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Aug 12 2018 at 0:07:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Aug 09 2018 at 21:14:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]