UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Diesel-LE_RC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel-LE_RC
Map Title Diesel-LE_RC
Author
Last Match Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 22:54:54
Game Time 796.2 hours
Matches 2868 Kills 435629
Score 429066 Suicides 21121
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 130078 101717 34853 113743 6492 53.2%
Rocket Launcher 85610 92041 432 59303 6863 58.3%
Shock Rifle 72505 9913 65524 70601 2932 50.6%
Bio Rifle 40498 1947 40693 38175 2142 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 39234 35906 3328 46962 0 45.5%
Sniper Rifle 23457 17938 5519 37213 0 38.7%
Enforcer 8326 8326 0 48114 0 14.8%
Impact Hammer 5544 5663 0 11785 119 32.2%
Link Gun 3745 1362 2383 5953 0 38.6%
Dual Enforcers 2774 2774 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1616 1757 0 0 141 92.6%
Crushed 23 23 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 49 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 137 0 0.0%
Fell -12 19 0 0 31 38.0%
Suicided -2185 46 0 0 2231 2.0%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Nov 17 2018 at 22:54:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 15:21:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 23:02:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 14.2
Wed, Nov 14 2018 at 17:51:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Wed, Nov 07 2018 at 17:28:36 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 21:39:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 18.4
Tue, Nov 06 2018 at 18:31:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 22.0
Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 21:37:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 19.4
Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 19:47:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 9.5
Mon, Oct 29 2018 at 21:26:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.0
Sun, Oct 28 2018 at 17:16:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sat, Oct 27 2018 at 22:43:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 11.2
Fri, Oct 26 2018 at 22:07:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 19.4
Fri, Oct 26 2018 at 19:39:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 17.9
Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 21:28:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 9.7
Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 20:32:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 15.8
Tue, Oct 23 2018 at 17:44:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Oct 21 2018 at 19:20:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 16.4
Wed, Oct 17 2018 at 20:54:38 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 14.1
Sat, Oct 13 2018 at 20:23:46 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 12.8
[Show All Matches For Map]