UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Diesel-LE_RC

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Diesel-LE_RC
Map Title Diesel-LE_RC
Author
Last Match Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 22:36:17
Game Time 873.0 hours
Matches 3098 Kills 455729
Score 448495 Suicides 22284
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 135052 105654 36142 118651 6744 53.1%
Rocket Launcher 89638 96447 453 62368 7262 58.2%
Shock Rifle 76956 10542 69511 74342 3097 50.8%
Bio Rifle 42701 2040 42908 40218 2247 51.4%
Stinger Minigun 40456 37040 3416 48909 0 45.3%
Sniper Rifle 24702 18901 5801 39033 0 38.8%
Enforcer 8571 8571 0 49665 0 14.7%
Impact Hammer 5851 5974 0 12461 123 32.2%
Link Gun 4022 1425 2597 6299 0 39.0%
Dual Enforcers 2859 2859 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 1741 1886 0 0 145 92.9%
Crushed 26 26 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 13 13 0 0 0 100.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 28 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 41 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 52 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 72 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 137 0 0.0%
Fell -10 21 0 0 31 40.4%
Suicided -2416 49 0 0 2465 1.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 22:36:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 19:18:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Feb 04 2021 at 19:50:47 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Tue, Feb 02 2021 at 17:11:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 18:04:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 18:02:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Jan 16 2021 at 20:51:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 20:58:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 20:02:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 13:19:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Dec 26 2020 at 21:51:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Mon, Dec 21 2020 at 16:35:19 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Thu, Dec 03 2020 at 1:14:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Nov 27 2020 at 0:20:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 20.6
Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 23:11:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Nov 17 2020 at 16:14:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 17.5
Tue, Nov 17 2020 at 0:38:32 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Nov 07 2020 at 12:47:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Thu, Oct 22 2020 at 20:24:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 20.2
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 19:31:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]