UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Rankin

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Rankin
Map Title Rankin
Author
Last Match Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 14:20:03
Game Time 721.2 hours
Matches 2511 Kills 425272
Score 426280 Suicides 14852
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 100976 21020 82220 89847 2264 52.8%
Flak Cannon 88362 72496 19123 87307 3257 50.3%
Rocket Launcher 72066 75419 2380 69179 5733 50.9%
Stinger Minigun 41321 39435 1887 35546 1 53.8%
Bio Rifle 28216 1754 27759 25347 1297 52.6%
Link Gun 27476 13421 14056 31091 1 46.9%
Sniper Rifle 25121 18786 6337 26199 2 48.9%
Enforcer 14382 14383 0 47722 1 23.2%
Dual Enforcers 5577 5577 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 3062 3115 0 7561 53 29.0%
Grenade 535 603 0 0 68 89.9%
Crushed 20 20 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 7 7 0 0 0 100.0%
Fell 5 19 0 0 14 57.6%
UTWeap_TGMBioRifle 0 0 0 4 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMLinkGun 0 0 0 6 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMEnforcer 0 0 0 10 0 0.0%
UTWeap_TGMImpactHammer 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 40 0 0.0%
Suicided -1885 58 0 0 1943 2.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 14:20:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 22:54:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 14:49:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Tue, Jul 09 2019 at 16:08:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Jul 08 2019 at 15:55:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jul 06 2019 at 15:25:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 10.5
Tue, Jul 02 2019 at 19:23:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 18.2
Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 21:09:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 15:31:22 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 12:36:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 0:00:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Thu, Jun 20 2019 at 21:19:37 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 15.5
Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 17:38:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
Wed, Jun 12 2019 at 17:06:24 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 13.2
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 22:17:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 13.4
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 20:13:05 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 18.7
Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 12:53:21 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 16:04:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.2
Sun, Jun 09 2019 at 17:02:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 18.3
Sat, Jun 08 2019 at 23:20:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]