UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Codex-FE

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Codex-FE Matches 1769
Map Title DM-Codex Score 235675
Author Kills 245126
Last Match Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 21:39:53 Suicides 15125
Game Time 548.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Flak Cannon 62612 49667 16696 51577 3751 54.5%
Rocket Launcher 43060 47288 251 30648 4479 57.5%
Shock Rifle 38612 5207 35259 34316 1854 52.8%
Bio Rifle 30623 1535 30884 24072 1796 55.6%
Stinger Minigun 14689 13496 1193 19515 0 42.9%
Sniper Rifle 8967 6779 2188 18173 0 33.0%
Enforcer 8387 8387 0 37795 0 18.2%
Impact Hammer 8302 8382 0 11517 80 42.0%
Link Gun 7034 2692 4342 11527 0 37.9%
Dual Enforcers 3407 3407 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 668 816 0 0 148 84.6%
Encroached 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 12 12 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 26 0 0.0%
Fell -32 29 0 0 61 32.2%
Fell Into Lava -223 604 0 0 827 42.2%
Suicided -1728 35 0 0 1763 1.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 21:39:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 20:55:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 12 16.8
Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 18:48:20 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Sat, Jan 16 2021 at 20:09:07 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Mon, Jan 11 2021 at 17:24:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Jan 02 2021 at 17:26:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Dec 31 2020 at 16:47:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Dec 11 2020 at 21:35:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 2 21.9
Sat, Nov 21 2020 at 22:46:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Tue, Nov 17 2020 at 17:33:17 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 19 11.0
Fri, Nov 13 2020 at 15:44:25 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Thu, Nov 12 2020 at 17:59:13 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Nov 08 2020 at 18:25:11 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 18.9
Wed, Nov 04 2020 at 14:43:52 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Sun, Nov 01 2020 at 19:56:10 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 22.0
Wed, Oct 21 2020 at 0:26:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Mon, Sep 21 2020 at 21:26:04 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 16.1
Fri, Aug 28 2020 at 21:00:16 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.9
Sat, Aug 15 2020 at 22:32:54 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 21.3
Thu, Aug 13 2020 at 18:22:44 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]