UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-CBP3-Airlock

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-CBP3-Airlock Matches 339
Map Title WAR-CBP3-Airlock Score 631175
Author Kills 137619
Last Match Mon, Apr 19 2021 at 19:54:57 Suicides 12150
Game Time 477.2 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Link Gun 53552 22010 31542 50003 0 51.7%
Stinger Minigun 44528 37390 7138 47676 0 48.3%
Flak Cannon 20355 17556 3550 31627 751 39.5%
Rocket Launcher 2128 2133 216 2258 221 48.7%
Sniper Rifle 1164 755 409 822 0 58.6%
Shock Rifle 936 367 583 558 14 62.4%
Enforcer 67 67 0 91 0 42.4%
Encroached 19 19 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 15 15 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 10 12 0 0 2 85.7%
Dual Enforcers 5 5 0 0 0 100.0%
Impact Hammer 4 11 0 69 7 12.6%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 11 0 0.0%
Suicided -1205 44 0 0 1249 3.4%
Fell -2707 402 0 0 3109 11.4%
Space Death -3465 183 0 0 3648 4.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Ran Over 6723 0 6814 0 91 98.7%
Manta 3827 3827 0 2635 0 59.2%
Pancaked 600 0 679 0 79 89.6%
Unknown Weapon 0 0 0 0 0 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -87 21 0 0 108 16.3%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Apr 19 2021 at 19:54:57 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 100.1
Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 15:16:45 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 117.8
Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 14:09:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 198.1
Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 18:41:25 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 31.1
Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 9:52:06 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 24.1
Sat, Jan 09 2021 at 22:07:00 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 107.8
Thu, Oct 29 2020 at 6:56:19 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 112.5
Sat, Aug 08 2020 at 15:31:28 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 62.1
Sun, May 24 2020 at 15:03:44 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 20.0
Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 12:40:37 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 42.6
Fri, Apr 17 2020 at 17:37:19 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 109.9
Tue, Mar 24 2020 at 23:09:09 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 121.7
Fri, Mar 13 2020 at 18:58:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 133.0
Sat, Feb 01 2020 at 22:16:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 82.0
Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 1:31:16 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 70.0
Sun, Nov 17 2019 at 22:16:53 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 121.6
Mon, Nov 11 2019 at 14:47:04 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 46.1
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 12:39:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 141.2
Tue, Sep 17 2019 at 1:38:26 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 120.0
Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 13:08:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 157.7
[Show All Matches For Map]