UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-Tempest3

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-Tempest3
Map Title DM-Tempest3
Author
Last Match Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 20:24:01
Game Time 360.6 hours
Matches 1061 Kills 120447
Score 123621 Suicides 5042
Map Image

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 26329 4607 22556 19819 834 56.8%
Stinger Minigun 23291 21732 1559 18948 0 55.1%
Rocket Launcher 15346 16332 268 9544 1254 60.6%
Bio Rifle 10371 727 10267 9259 623 52.7%
Flak Cannon 10002 8048 2489 6906 535 58.6%
Enforcer 8524 8524 0 31571 0 21.3%
Link Gun 8363 4315 4048 10425 0 44.5%
Impact Hammer 5339 5406 0 8176 67 39.6%
Dual Enforcers 4734 4734 0 0 0 100.0%
Sniper Rifle 3504 2584 920 4616 0 43.2%
Grenade 98 126 0 0 28 81.8%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 16 0 0.0%
Fell -6 4 0 0 10 28.6%
Suicided -1593 30 0 0 1623 1.8%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 20:24:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 19:55:53 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sat, Jan 16 2021 at 19:47:47 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Dec 10 2020 at 23:47:46 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Thu, Nov 19 2020 at 23:54:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Nov 18 2020 at 20:41:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Nov 04 2020 at 17:51:50 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 11 21.9
Fri, Oct 30 2020 at 18:22:28 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Oct 14 2020 at 18:34:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 22.1
Wed, Oct 07 2020 at 20:33:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Sep 06 2020 at 23:03:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Aug 21 2020 at 19:21:57 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Fri, Aug 14 2020 at 0:30:23 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Wed, Jul 29 2020 at 10:25:34 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Sun, Jul 05 2020 at 1:37:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sun, Jun 07 2020 at 21:40:58 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Mon, May 25 2020 at 22:59:40 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 10 21.9
Thu, May 21 2020 at 23:09:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Sun, May 17 2020 at 3:26:08 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Mon, May 11 2020 at 22:49:43 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
[Show All Matches For Map]