UT3Stats

Map Stats for DM-1on1-Roughinery-FPS

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name DM-1on1-Roughinery-FPS Matches 1032
Map Title DM-1on1-Roughinery Score 151020
Author Kills 155492
Last Match Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 20:42:15 Suicides 6537
Game Time 310.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Shock Rifle 32105 6243 26774 27858 912 53.4%
Stinger Minigun 27848 26027 1821 27903 0 50.0%
Rocket Launcher 26102 28274 422 21015 2594 54.9%
Flak Cannon 21786 17063 5676 20064 953 52.0%
Bio Rifle 12265 868 12057 8267 660 59.1%
Link Gun 8404 3927 4477 11185 0 42.9%
Sniper Rifle 7630 5430 2200 8225 0 48.1%
Enforcer 5635 5635 0 22488 0 20.0%
Impact Hammer 3251 3284 0 6008 33 35.2%
Dual Enforcers 2477 2477 0 0 0 100.0%
Grenade 256 297 0 0 41 87.9%
Crushed 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 4 4 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 30 0 0.0%
Fell -10 47 0 0 57 45.2%
Suicided -1160 23 0 0 1183 1.9%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Feb 22 2021 at 20:42:15 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 15:25:33 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 16.5
Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 19:39:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Jan 22 2021 at 20:08:09 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Wed, Jan 06 2021 at 21:39:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Mon, Dec 28 2020 at 20:55:12 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 17.8
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 18:58:01 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Fri, Nov 27 2020 at 21:08:42 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 21.9
Fri, Nov 20 2020 at 19:55:03 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 7 19.6
Fri, Nov 20 2020 at 0:32:02 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 3 21.9
Tue, Nov 17 2020 at 12:36:31 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 21.9
Mon, Nov 16 2020 at 21:57:35 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 16.9
Fri, Oct 30 2020 at 18:51:00 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 19.7
Sun, Oct 25 2020 at 20:51:41 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 9 21.9
Tue, Oct 13 2020 at 23:48:26 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.9
Sat, Oct 10 2020 at 15:59:51 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 21.9
Fri, Oct 09 2020 at 16:26:14 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 4 22.0
Mon, Sep 28 2020 at 21:11:49 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 5 21.6
Sun, Sep 27 2020 at 14:00:06 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 8 14.8
Fri, Sep 18 2020 at 17:05:29 Deathmatch PioneerNet DM Server 6 19.0
[Show All Matches For Map]