UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-Colosseum

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-Colosseum Matches 986
Map Title WAR-Colosseum Score 1901764
Author Kills 425276
Last Match Sun, Apr 11 2021 at 8:02:22 Suicides 26411
Game Time 1313.8 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 109909 101734 19533 194648 11358 37.1%
Link Gun 52284 28806 23480 77065 2 40.4%
Stinger Minigun 37359 28503 8856 70193 0 34.7%
Spider Mine 12241 640 11709 0 108 99.1%
Redeemer 8320 9375 0 500 1055 85.8%
Shock Rifle 8114 4365 3939 15239 190 35.0%
Sniper Rifle 7342 4157 3185 7345 0 50.0%
Avril 2917 3117 0 3231 200 47.6%
Flak Cannon 545 469 100 575 24 48.7%
Grenade 216 395 0 0 179 68.8%
Dual Enforcers 188 188 0 0 0 100.0%
Enforcer 161 161 0 449 0 26.4%
Impact Hammer 126 133 0 336 7 27.9%
Bio Rifle 66 16 54 82 4 44.9%
Encroached 65 65 0 0 0 100.0%
Fire 6 6 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 95 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_NightshadeGun_Content 0 0 0 5634 0 0.0%
Fell -96 617 0 0 713 46.4%
Suicided -5684 84 0 0 5768 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Dark Walker 107878 107878 0 27562 0 79.7%
Ran Over 33191 0 34029 0 838 97.6%
Manta 10873 10873 0 8349 0 56.6%
Nightshade 5227 5227 0 0 0 100.0%
Scavenger 2418 2418 0 5411 0 30.9%
Pancaked 726 0 2253 0 1527 59.6%
Unknown Weapon -3 0 0 0 3 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -10 2 0 0 12 14.3%
Vehicle Explosion -48 344 0 0 392 46.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Apr 11 2021 at 8:02:22 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 39.4
Fri, Apr 09 2021 at 22:13:54 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 55.7
Sun, Mar 21 2021 at 16:57:54 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 20 130.4
Sat, Mar 06 2021 at 16:51:57 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 130.6
Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 22:19:40 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 21 80.9
Fri, Jan 15 2021 at 22:00:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 76.2
Tue, Dec 08 2020 at 22:59:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 21 50.5
Mon, Dec 07 2020 at 22:15:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 97.1
Sun, Dec 06 2020 at 17:39:55 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 19 104.8
Sat, Dec 05 2020 at 15:37:15 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 61.0
Thu, Sep 24 2020 at 19:36:24 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 117.3
Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 16:06:13 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 135.4
Tue, May 12 2020 at 17:53:37 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 283.6
Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 1:02:16 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 89.7
Sat, Apr 04 2020 at 16:50:27 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 60.5
Fri, Feb 07 2020 at 22:46:43 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 15.4
Sat, Oct 05 2019 at 11:42:00 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 212.7
Fri, Sep 13 2019 at 23:21:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 9 27.5
Sun, Aug 11 2019 at 10:59:49 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 92.0
Thu, Jul 18 2019 at 18:28:21 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 234.4
[Show All Matches For Map]