UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-ArcticStronghold

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-ArcticStronghold Matches 776
Map Title ArcticStronghold Score 1300543
Author Kills 362767
Last Match Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 15:51:32 Suicides 28572
Game Time 1051.7 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Avril 38659 41655 0 27917 2996 57.4%
Link Gun 27643 12547 15100 61401 4 31.0%
Spider Mine 18561 964 17776 0 179 99.1%
Rocket Launcher 18236 22795 1375 66721 5934 25.0%
Stinger Minigun 8670 7073 1597 19038 0 31.3%
Flak Cannon 7810 7120 994 16681 304 32.3%
Redeemer 1115 1515 0 266 400 69.5%
Shock Rifle 891 538 434 2159 81 30.3%
Sniper Rifle 587 395 192 958 0 38.0%
Bio Rifle 174 119 96 2446 41 8.0%
Enforcer 165 165 0 911 0 15.3%
Grenade 59 172 0 0 113 60.4%
Encroached 18 18 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 100 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_FuryGun 0 0 0 2644 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_NightshadeGun_Content 0 0 0 12349 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -4 15 0 272 19 4.9%
Fell -344 307 0 0 651 32.0%
Suicided -3647 53 0 0 3700 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Viper 99799 93333 6831 70741 365 58.5%
Ran Over 47934 0 49315 0 1381 97.3%
Dark Walker 19262 19262 0 7899 0 70.9%
Scavenger 12816 12816 0 45920 0 21.8%
Nemisis 11463 11463 0 5559 0 67.3%
Machine Gun Turret 9906 9907 0 10417 1 48.7%
Fury 8911 8911 0 0 0 100.0%
Nightshade 6069 6069 0 0 0 100.0%
Pancaked 841 0 1874 0 1033 64.5%
Unknown Weapon -4 0 0 0 4 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -1026 1596 0 0 2622 37.8%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 15:51:32 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 129.1
Sun, Apr 03 2022 at 14:03:42 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 34.9
Sat, Mar 05 2022 at 13:43:46 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 122.5
Tue, Nov 02 2021 at 23:41:42 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 23.4
Wed, Oct 27 2021 at 20:33:50 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 135.2
Sun, Sep 26 2021 at 2:02:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 97.6
Sun, Aug 22 2021 at 12:02:38 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 104.2
Sat, May 08 2021 at 23:03:36 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 55.2
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 2:36:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 45.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 1:21:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 17.4
Sun, Oct 25 2020 at 18:01:36 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 124.1
Sun, Oct 18 2020 at 14:11:29 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 141.0
Sun, Oct 11 2020 at 4:31:18 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 38.5
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 16:34:45 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 128.8
Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 22:02:11 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 76.8
Sat, Aug 08 2020 at 22:33:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 181.6
Fri, Aug 07 2020 at 22:32:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 38.0
Fri, Aug 07 2020 at 18:35:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 202.3
Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 16:55:59 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 275.5
Sat, Jun 13 2020 at 13:34:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 62.8
[Show All Matches For Map]