UT3Stats

Map Stats for WAR-ArcticStronghold

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name WAR-ArcticStronghold Matches 768
Map Title ArcticStronghold Score 1286744
Author Kills 358573
Last Match Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 2:36:23 Suicides 28243
Game Time 1040.0 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Avril 38232 41180 0 27616 2948 57.4%
Link Gun 27268 12399 14873 60654 4 31.0%
Spider Mine 18340 955 17563 0 178 99.0%
Rocket Launcher 18004 22508 1355 65900 5859 25.0%
Stinger Minigun 8579 7004 1575 18818 0 31.3%
Flak Cannon 7724 7039 987 16483 302 32.3%
Redeemer 1099 1496 0 262 397 69.4%
Shock Rifle 883 532 430 2137 79 30.3%
Sniper Rifle 580 391 189 943 0 38.1%
Bio Rifle 172 119 94 2423 41 8.0%
Enforcer 164 164 0 895 0 15.5%
Grenade 62 172 0 0 110 61.0%
Encroached 17 17 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 100 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_FuryGun 0 0 0 2630 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_NightshadeGun_Content 0 0 0 12205 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -5 14 0 270 19 4.6%
Fell -342 306 0 0 648 32.1%
Suicided -3625 53 0 0 3678 1.4%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Viper 98556 92166 6749 69918 359 58.5%
Ran Over 47388 0 48758 0 1370 97.3%
Dark Walker 19062 19062 0 7811 0 70.9%
Scavenger 12669 12669 0 45361 0 21.8%
Nemisis 11364 11364 0 5507 0 67.4%
Machine Gun Turret 9762 9763 0 10272 1 48.7%
Fury 8844 8844 0 0 0 100.0%
Nightshade 5985 5985 0 0 0 100.0%
Pancaked 833 0 1856 0 1023 64.5%
Unknown Weapon -4 0 0 0 4 0.0%
Vehicle Explosion -1024 1567 0 0 2591 37.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 2:36:23 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 45.9
Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 1:21:01 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 17.4
Sun, Oct 25 2020 at 18:01:36 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 124.1
Sun, Oct 18 2020 at 14:11:29 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 141.0
Sun, Oct 11 2020 at 4:31:18 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 38.5
Sat, Aug 29 2020 at 16:34:45 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 128.8
Thu, Aug 20 2020 at 22:02:11 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 15 76.8
Sat, Aug 08 2020 at 22:33:41 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 181.6
Fri, Aug 07 2020 at 22:32:05 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 11 38.0
Fri, Aug 07 2020 at 18:35:08 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 202.3
Tue, Aug 04 2020 at 16:55:59 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 275.5
Sat, Jun 13 2020 at 13:34:39 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 62.8
Thu, Jun 04 2020 at 13:44:17 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 16 78.5
Wed, May 27 2020 at 13:34:57 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 13 43.0
Sat, May 23 2020 at 18:14:59 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 33.1
Sun, May 17 2020 at 0:03:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 217.2
Fri, May 15 2020 at 19:24:31 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 12 182.8
Sun, May 03 2020 at 22:10:51 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 10 39.3
Sat, May 02 2020 at 1:02:20 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 17 190.5
Fri, Apr 24 2020 at 14:03:02 Warfare PioneerNet Warfare Server 14 27.2
[Show All Matches For Map]