UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-SilverPoint

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-SilverPoint Matches 1136
Map Title SilverPoint Score 427611
Author Kills 161030
Last Match Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 16:19:29 Suicides 8127
Game Time 559.3 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 18229 17455 3632 53836 2858 27.1%
Link Gun 18051 6872 11181 33346 2 35.1%
Avril 5691 6055 0 3866 364 58.9%
Shock Rifle 5582 3764 1955 15111 137 27.3%
Flak Cannon 3164 2693 551 6185 80 34.1%
Redeemer 753 955 0 72 202 77.7%
Stinger Minigun 628 565 63 531 0 54.2%
Bio Rifle 415 273 214 2741 72 14.8%
Sniper Rifle 398 262 136 207 0 65.8%
Grenade 118 183 0 0 65 73.8%
Enforcer 63 63 0 268 0 19.0%
Encroached 54 54 0 0 0 100.0%
Dual Enforcers 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
Crushed 2 2 0 0 0 100.0%
UTVWeap_CicadaTurret 0 0 0 27 0 0.0%
UTDeployableEnergyShield 0 0 0 54 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSlowVolume 0 0 0 77 0 0.0%
None 0 0 0 193 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 358 0 0.0%
UTDeployableEMPMine 0 0 0 701 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 3248 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -1 5 0 117 6 3.9%
Fell -36 101 0 0 137 42.4%
Suicided -1869 29 0 0 1898 1.5%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Raptor 20391 20393 0 7679 2 72.6%
Ran Over 17971 0 18218 0 247 98.7%
Scorpion 15534 16306 0 7579 772 66.1%
Vehicle Shock Turret 10594 1557 9052 0 15 99.9%
Manta 10207 10207 0 7297 0 58.3%
Dark Walker 9375 9375 0 3984 0 70.2%
Viper 8495 8321 220 4542 46 65.1%
Scavenger 1852 1852 0 3443 0 35.0%
Cicada 1229 1245 0 705 16 63.3%
Pancaked 752 0 1037 0 285 78.4%
Hell Bender 595 595 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 98 697 0 0 599 53.8%
Unknown Weapon -12 1 0 0 13 7.1%
Vehicle Collision -67 25 0 0 92 21.4%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 16:19:29 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 28.9
Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 18:23:51 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 33.1
Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 23:25:59 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 33.7
Sun, Mar 14 2021 at 16:08:11 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 32.5
Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 23:49:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 12.9
Sun, Feb 14 2021 at 15:46:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 21.4
Sun, Jan 31 2021 at 22:03:46 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 33.1
Sat, Jan 30 2021 at 22:51:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 19:30:54 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 23.7
Sun, Jan 10 2021 at 22:03:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.5
Wed, Dec 16 2020 at 2:32:13 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 32.8
Sun, Dec 13 2020 at 2:43:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 29.3
Fri, Dec 11 2020 at 21:52:36 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 19.2
Wed, Nov 25 2020 at 21:35:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 33.0
Mon, Nov 23 2020 at 17:33:10 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 17.0
Tue, Nov 10 2020 at 21:08:21 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 24.7
Fri, Oct 30 2020 at 19:01:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Sun, Oct 25 2020 at 22:22:43 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 26.3
Fri, Oct 16 2020 at 20:15:32 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 16.4
Thu, Oct 08 2020 at 0:34:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 21.8
[Show All Matches For Map]