UT3Stats

Map Stats for vCTF-CanalWarfare

Unreal Tournament Map Stats
Map Name vCTF-CanalWarfare Matches 1718
Map Title VCTF-CanalWarfare Score 560467
Author Kills 220521
Last Match Sat, Feb 06 2021 at 2:44:14 Suicides 11769
Game Time 573.1 hours    

Weapon Specific Totals
Weapon Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths Holding Suicides Eff.
Rocket Launcher 16209 17082 1948 54565 2821 24.9%
Avril 11152 11858 0 7584 706 58.9%
Spider Mine 9468 689 8826 0 47 99.5%
Stinger Minigun 8943 6378 2565 21232 0 29.6%
Shock Rifle 7098 5343 1862 17559 107 29.0%
Link Gun 5839 2759 3081 16560 1 26.1%
Flak Cannon 2742 2445 385 5740 88 32.7%
Sniper Rifle 2483 1781 702 3109 0 44.4%
Redeemer 680 1129 0 286 449 60.6%
Bio Rifle 400 236 267 4163 103 10.5%
Enforcer 143 143 0 735 0 16.3%
Grenade 48 114 0 0 66 63.3%
Dual Enforcers 11 11 0 0 0 100.0%
Encroached 3 3 0 0 0 100.0%
EMP 1 1 0 0 0 100.0%
None 0 0 0 240 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_HellBenderPrimary 0 0 0 300 0 0.0%
UTDeployableSpiderMineTrap 0 0 0 521 0 0.0%
UTVWeap_ShockTurret 0 0 0 2286 0 0.0%
Impact Hammer -3 9 0 294 12 2.9%
Fell -191 264 0 0 455 36.7%
Suicided -2275 45 0 0 2320 1.9%
Drowned -2278 28 0 0 2306 1.2%

Vehicle and Turret Specific Totals
Vehicle/Turret Frags Primary Kills Secondary Kills Deaths In Suicides Eff.
Goliath 31948 32175 0 11246 227 73.7%
Raptor 30489 30491 0 20411 2 59.9%
Ran Over 17535 0 17705 0 170 99.0%
Manta 15774 15774 0 17143 0 47.9%
Scorpion 15497 16140 0 9870 643 60.6%
Machine Gun Turret 11971 11971 0 11114 0 51.9%
Paladin 9710 9724 0 4933 14 66.3%
Vehicle Shock Turret 3712 597 3126 0 11 99.7%
Pancaked 1018 0 1156 0 138 89.3%
Goliath Machine Gun 905 905 0 1005 0 47.4%
Hell Bender 437 437 0 0 0 100.0%
Vehicle Explosion 243 728 0 0 485 60.0%
Unknown Weapon -6 0 0 0 6 0.0%
Vehicle Collision -95 13 0 0 108 10.7%

Invasion Monster Totals
Monster Players Killed Deaths

Most Recent Matches Played
Date Match Type Server Players Minutes
Sat, Feb 06 2021 at 2:44:14 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 17 20.5
Fri, Jan 22 2021 at 20:35:40 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 18.7
Fri, Dec 25 2020 at 17:56:42 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 26.2
Fri, Dec 11 2020 at 18:47:00 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.0
Sun, Nov 29 2020 at 1:58:45 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 28.9
Sat, Oct 24 2020 at 22:59:54 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 27.1
Fri, Oct 23 2020 at 0:01:44 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 20 32.6
Wed, Oct 21 2020 at 23:07:30 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 7.6
Mon, Sep 21 2020 at 18:15:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 10.3
Sat, Sep 12 2020 at 21:09:16 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 13 28.9
Mon, Sep 07 2020 at 3:29:33 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 9 21.1
Fri, Aug 28 2020 at 13:43:06 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 17.6
Sun, Aug 09 2020 at 9:23:39 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 26.2
Fri, Aug 07 2020 at 23:18:18 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 14 21.8
Wed, Jul 22 2020 at 18:53:55 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 23.1
Sun, Jul 19 2020 at 12:51:04 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 27.3
Tue, Jul 14 2020 at 17:19:48 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 11 9.4
Thu, Jul 02 2020 at 13:54:19 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 22.3
Wed, Jun 17 2020 at 19:00:03 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 12 10.8
Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 16:58:02 Vehicle CTF PioneerNet Vehicle CTF Server 10 15.7
[Show All Matches For Map]