UT3Stats

Page [1/6708] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Date Server Match Type Map Plrs Time
Sun, Jun 19 2022 at 17:52:44 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 22.0
Sun, Jun 19 2022 at 17:31:08 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 4 22.0
Fri, Jun 17 2022 at 22:28:33 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-HeatRay-FE 4 21.9
Fri, Jun 17 2022 at 20:06:48 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 4 13.0
Wed, Jun 15 2022 at 23:46:45 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 6 21.9
Wed, Jun 15 2022 at 21:50:34 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Deck-FPS 7 22.0
Wed, Jun 15 2022 at 21:31:43 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 6 19.0
Mon, Jun 13 2022 at 21:17:09 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Saturation 4 21.9
Mon, Jun 13 2022 at 5:02:42 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Saturation 3 21.9
Sun, Jun 12 2022 at 23:47:57 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 4 22.0
Fri, Jun 10 2022 at 21:56:52 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 3 22.0
Fri, Jun 10 2022 at 21:36:49 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 4 21.3
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 20:39:55 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Defiance 6 21.9
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 20:21:16 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 5 18.7
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 19:59:41 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 4 21.9
Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 19:38:52 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Saturation 4 21.9
Mon, May 23 2022 at 23:00:59 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 3 21.9
Mon, May 23 2022 at 22:40:14 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Deck-FPS 3 21.9
Mon, May 23 2022 at 22:19:17 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Defiance 5 22.0
Mon, May 23 2022 at 21:57:52 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 5 22.0
Mon, May 23 2022 at 21:35:52 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Deck-FPS 3 22.0
Fri, May 06 2022 at 15:40:08 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Deck-FPS 3 23.0
Wed, May 04 2022 at 22:09:45 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 5 21.0
Fri, Apr 29 2022 at 15:43:07 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 7 21.9
Fri, Apr 29 2022 at 15:22:15 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 2 21.9
Fri, Apr 29 2022 at 15:01:21 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Saturation 4 21.9
Sun, Apr 24 2022 at 12:07:09 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 4 21.9
Sat, Apr 23 2022 at 22:49:25 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-ShangriLa 4 22.1
Sat, Apr 23 2022 at 22:27:49 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Arsenal 4 22.0
Sat, Apr 16 2022 at 18:44:55 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 2 22.0
Sat, Apr 16 2022 at 18:24:14 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 3 21.9
Sat, Apr 16 2022 at 18:02:39 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 4 21.9
Fri, Apr 15 2022 at 21:16:50 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 6 21.9
Mon, Apr 11 2022 at 19:23:33 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-Sentinel 4 21.9
Sun, Apr 10 2022 at 13:15:24 PioneerNet DM Server Deathmatch DM-RisingSun 4 21.9