UT3Stats

Page [3/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
vCTF-Desert_Fury 755 290781 248.3 Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 18:00:04
WAR-Araja][ 709 739949 517.0 Tue, Apr 06 2021 at 22:36:11
DM-Deimos 693 111470 221.6 Mon, Jul 30 2012 at 9:04:41
vCTF-Containment 678 156495 312.9 Sat, Mar 27 2021 at 22:10:23
WAR-ColdHarbor 643 616923 504.3 Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 2:16:59
WAR-OnyxCoast 600 652492 441.1 Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 1:03:59
DM-CarbonFire 585 129021 153.1 Mon, Sep 24 2012 at 22:15:50
WAR-TankCrossing 581 386570 222.3 Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 21:14:00
WAR-Maelstrom]i[ 541 911142 493.1 Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 22:46:58
vCTF-CBP3-Artemisa 529 155101 200.1 Sun, Mar 28 2021 at 9:43:51
WAR-Serenity 520 531200 417.4 Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 20:58:00
vCTF-AggressiveAlleys3(Wet) 504 92216 234.3 Sun, Feb 07 2021 at 19:08:28
vCTF-TarydiumMiningCave_AE 485 157692 175.5 Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 10:11:17
vCTF-TrainCrossing 462 78448 230.0 Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 22:00:05
vCTF-DustBowl 460 194555 207.0 Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 12:10:10
vCTF-The-Great-Wall 428 85161 156.9 Wed, Dec 23 2020 at 9:47:51
DM-Gateway 396 80815 125.8 Wed, Aug 01 2012 at 0:13:54
vCTF-RocketForst 383 63892 196.6 Thu, Apr 08 2021 at 19:14:42
DM-Flustered-LE 377 46245 115.4 Thu, Mar 11 2021 at 0:40:24
vCTF-CBP3-Octopus 372 110741 144.3 Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 11:41:47
WAR-GOW_Rails 365 573042 842.3 Tue, Mar 30 2021 at 23:08:34
vCTF-CBP3-Refuge 365 82509 191.0 Thu, Mar 25 2021 at 12:03:48
DM-Faze 360 62556 116.8 Mon, Jul 30 2012 at 19:02:50
vCTF-DoomsDay 352 96601 141.3 Fri, Mar 12 2021 at 14:09:16
vCTF-Electro 347 63773 125.6 Fri, Jan 29 2021 at 19:31:18
WAR-CBP3-Airlock 338 628534 475.5 Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 15:16:45
vCTF-OffTheRails 327 89658 118.8 Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 0:28:56
WAR-CBP3-Meditation 316 763944 803.6 Tue, Jan 12 2021 at 15:53:18
vCTF-CraterMiningCamp_2 301 67841 95.3 Sat, Mar 13 2021 at 0:32:23
WAR-PowerSurge 283 283223 216.3 Mon, Mar 08 2021 at 1:06:49