UT3Stats

Page [2/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
vCTF-ActionCity_RE 1366 459012 543.4 Sun, Feb 07 2021 at 18:09:27
DM-Defiance_Night 1351 156302 449.0 Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 16:36:39
DM-Fearless 1326 287092 286.7 Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 18:46:02
DM-Sanctuary 1319 226116 417.1 Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 21:14:34
vCTF-Necropolis 1282 346636 350.6 Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 17:17:11
vCTF-Avalanche-v201 1269 448485 597.2 Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 16:53:23
vCTF-Apex 1254 385931 378.1 Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 23:29:43
DM-Agony2 1253 158817 389.0 Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 11:46:29
DM-Cipe15 1218 168374 386.9 Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 23:41:04
DM-Precision 1151 203365 342.1 Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 21:18:11
DM-Echelon 1134 177574 356.6 Fri, Feb 26 2021 at 23:18:54
vCTF-SilverPoint 1132 425840 557.2 Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 23:49:42
WAR-Torlan_Necris 1105 1273691 964.2 Sat, Feb 20 2021 at 23:41:14
WAR-Alien_Sands 1088 1194433 727.9 Mon, Nov 23 2020 at 3:11:15
DM-Tempest3 1061 123621 360.6 Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 20:24:01
DM-1on1-Roughinery-FPS 1036 151384 312.1 Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 17:46:06
WAR-Confrontation 1028 1421374 1449.4 Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 1:25:00
WAR-Colosseum 982 1893168 1307.8 Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 22:19:40
vCTF-UnrealPlayground 958 247333 210.5 Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 21:29:44
vCTF-Bay_1_1 924 256010 313.5 Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 19:44:51
DM-GrendelKeep3_CE 902 135697 246.3 Mon, Dec 14 2020 at 20:30:24
WAR-Dusk 880 661692 434.6 Sun, Feb 21 2021 at 10:53:33
WAR-Floodgate 854 1107549 723.0 Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 3:19:45
vCTF-Skyscraper_V3 844 281166 206.4 Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 23:29:50
vCTF-AggressiveAlleys3(Hot) 817 184003 390.8 Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 22:48:33
vCTF-Corruption 816 245398 398.2 Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 23:11:10
WAR-Torlan_Wint3r 796 1857301 1459.9 Fri, Feb 19 2021 at 21:13:06
WAR-Downtown_Necris 773 802535 620.4 Sat, Feb 13 2021 at 12:33:10
DM-Deck 769 155656 194.1 Mon, Oct 12 2020 at 23:44:51
WAR-ArcticStronghold 768 1286744 1040.0 Sun, Feb 28 2021 at 2:36:23