UT3Stats

Page [1/6] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]

Name:  
Unreal Tournament Map List
Map Name Matches Score Hours Last Match
DM-Defiance 21902 4845290 5582.8 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 23:09:40
DM-Deck-FPS 21748 4510380 5673.2 Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 1:16:02
DM-Sentinel 16521 2852077 4344.8 Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 0:59:39
DM-Biohazard 11678 2565669 2342.7 Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 17:05:55
DM-Campgrounds-U3-Fix 11313 2324040 2792.8 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 17:43:03
DM-RisingSun 10985 2087837 2726.2 Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 0:38:38
vCTF-Shoebox 8450 3207318 1869.5 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 14:45:32
DM-ShangriLa 7765 1811080 2078.2 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 14:33:25
vCTF-AnarchyHalls_SE 6151 1809186 1172.4 Sat, Dec 08 2018 at 23:03:24
DM-1on1-Pure-Pro 5144 738392 1469.2 Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 0:17:46
DM-CD_TheLongestYard_2007 3592 650514 982.4 Fri, Nov 02 2018 at 16:49:39
DM-Diesel-LE_RC 2874 429671 798.3 Fri, Dec 07 2018 at 3:06:33
DM-JFF-1on1-Lego 2787 542270 603.9 Sun, Oct 14 2018 at 19:25:21
DM-Arsenal 2761 629632 794.5 Tue, Dec 04 2018 at 17:46:50
vCTF-Suspense 2719 947293 1242.8 Sat, Dec 08 2018 at 15:43:15
WAR-Torlan 2519 3831086 2712.9 Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 14:47:30
DM-Rankin 2418 415742 689.7 Tue, Dec 11 2018 at 23:07:19
DM-Morbias 2395 517079 435.5 Sun, Dec 02 2018 at 16:52:33
vCTF-ArenaOfDeath 2380 796501 512.3 Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 1:04:41
vCTF-FeelGoodIncV2 2148 940108 566.6 Sun, Dec 02 2018 at 22:08:25
vCTF-Atari_Combat_2 2130 828933 607.6 Sun, Dec 02 2018 at 18:32:03
DM-Saturation 2130 277416 655.6 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 18:26:20
WAR-Downtown 2039 3226110 2295.1 Tue, Dec 11 2018 at 19:37:37
WAR-Avalanche 1839 2601400 1673.3 Sat, Dec 01 2018 at 15:41:40
DM-HeatRay-FE 1697 206798 548.6 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 14:56:44
vCTF-Sandstorm 1670 479422 706.1 Mon, Dec 03 2018 at 3:49:45
DM-Codex-FE 1612 222812 493.7 Wed, Dec 12 2018 at 16:44:35
vCTF-CanalWarfare 1607 523405 535.0 Mon, Dec 03 2018 at 19:27:23
vCTF-Kargo 1406 355068 697.5 Sat, Dec 01 2018 at 19:50:03
vCTF-COD 1307 268720 537.6 Fri, Nov 16 2018 at 3:02:32